4G91 Gang..

bro calvin ... hehehe ... already decide to play turbo =p

aisey ayel .. cannot la ... have sumething to do this sat .. have to accompany my parent to visit relatives ... then maybe will go to sepang to see drag battle .. my friends participate .. come to sepang la bro =P

bro calvin ... hehehe ... already decide to play turbo =p

aisey ayel .. cannot la ... have sumething to do this sat .. have to accompany my parent to visit relatives ... then maybe will go to sepang to see drag battle .. my friends participate .. come to sepang la bro =P
Dont play turbo weh, damn addictive.. kekekekeke

hahaha...
but then once in a lifetime sure hav to try it ma.....
at least wont live my life wif regrets....
heehee.....

it wont b anytime soon la.....
my debts at my mech place still haven settle yet......
always kene poison by him to get other stuff.....
haih......

walao...
there;s still tons of monster on the road wei......
those GSR n EVO where got stock standard jalan jalan cari makan one???
dun think too much la....
wahahahaha

Guys, I'm looking for Wira Sedan with 4G91(a), lancer dashboard with digital aircond. Good and running condition.

Anyone want to let go or knows someone who does?

Please let me know by PM or 013-3255111.

Thanks~

u can try searching the market place under (cars for sale)....
if not can search at motortrader.com.....
dun think anyone here sampai hati to let go their car.....
if wan let go oso the price will b way above market price....
wahahahaha......

will u b interested in mine???
wahahahahaha

Thanks for the reply.

Actually I just want to look for a Wira Sedan with 4G91(a), car in reasonable condition.

I buy this car purely for working purpose only. If the price is right, cash buyer is here.

Or do you have any 'jalan' to buy cheap Wira in bad condition but chasis still good, I'm willing to recond the whole car by myself~

u can try searching the market place under (cars for sale)....
if not can search at motortrader.com.....
dun think anyone here sampai hati to let go their car.....
if wan let go oso the price will b way above market price....
wahahahaha......

will u b interested in mine???
wahahahahaha
More like no muney to change car liau.. bcoz too much spent on modding..

cskean...
if dat;s the purpose...
i dun think u come to the right place la....
:)

bro tajul.....
dun say like dat la....
there's a will, there;s a way....
heehee

bro ayell...
u r not alone man.....
the total amount of $$$ i spend on my car...
almost 2times the market value of my car now....
but my car still SLOW!!!
this is not the worst......
the worst thing is car value is going down day by day.....
awahahahahaha

but who cares???
as long as enjoy doin it......
heehee

yup.. i'm hepi doing it.. n i wont stop doing it.. dun care wat ppl say..

well well...
there's no age limit in wat u r interested to do......
no boundaries man!!!

i've known a mech.....
edi quite old....
but still very active in modding....
preparing cars for drag races and MME.....

hahahah seasoned eh? i think it is time for superbiking again then.. my kids all grown up.. so i can go tour around malaysia with my wife on superbike, like we were back then.. hehehehe.. yeahhhh darling lets hit the road

wah...so long nv read this page...i need to read 10pages plus...hahaha...my car stil in workshop man...wiring problems...haiz...damn miss my car....sounds eerie isnt it?missing my car...hahaha...