Gt3076

i wonder how much is a brand new GT30xx cost now since everything increased price already and the RM has weakened in forex...

hmm... have to reconsider already... other options are td05 or td06.. but i think i'll most likely wanna go for bushing rather than ball-bearing coz i'm not anak datuk... how about M27, M24, A/R60, A/R70 or A/R80?

bro dont asked for M27 OR M24..plz..cos it just code of Material..AR70 OR ar 80 much better:love:

yeah, i know they're just housings... been scouting around, saw a few M24 AR60 turbo around... people selling AR80 turbos oso got alot... but i dunno what bushing turbos are there in the market...

i should start a thread to enquire about bushing turbos so that i won't hog bro tkk's thread here about the giant GT30xx...

got alot of ball bearing turbo info here, but very few about bushing...:hmmmm:

there is a lot of model u can find for journal bearing turbo...gt30 also got the bushing one..not only BB..:D

GT30 SIZING r same to T04E or T3T4 TURBO..or other T4 turbo:sleep:

so whch 1 is better 4 drag purpse?? izzit gt30, to4e or t3/t4??

hoho..hard to answer this q :hmmmm:..

lot of factor need to be consider..when selecting the turbo...

everything is depend on wat is your horsepower target..then u'll know wat turbo best suit to ur motor :) :idea:

if let say vr4 mtr wit vg pston, wat suit best wth dis mtr....im nt target 4 huge hp, jst gud set up 4 drag....big hp doesnt mean ur car drag fast rite?? :hmmmm:

they often recommed a laggy turbo for a 2wd turbo car, so u get better traction , so now, it depends on how many seconds and how much hp u want to achieve , and wht body

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/members/bebolagalas-t.html : bro , just like to know, borg warner turbos , can it be serviced in malaysia, got service kit and all ?

sure.. from S100 to S200 to S300 and even S400 series we have the kits and parts.. :driver:

SDF.... can you pm me the price for the service kit and part for s3XX

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/members/bebolagalas-t.html : bro , just like to know, borg warner turbos , can it be serviced in malaysia, got service kit and all ?

all turbo can be repair but depend on damage..coz sometimes it not worth it to repair where the total cost of repair near or higher then the new one :bawling:

price can be higher due to we purchase the part individually...sent ur turbo to me i quote u for free..hehe..no hidden cost

smallest t3 t4 is A/R50 ?

we talking bout turbine housing , borg warner breed is a totally diffrent , hehe u see the turbo's, they look monsterous , example pic

BorgAd.jpg

usually wht they claim about this big momma version turbo is
Get the power of a garrett GT with only a fraction of its price with Borg Waner S300 series hehehe