Turbo td05 upgrade-like new

bebolagalas T

RM 1600 - *:driver:
CAN TRADE IN YOUR OLD TD05

ADD RM 880 FOR EVOS TURBO

18062008.jpg

how much do i need to topup if i trade in my old TD05?
please state your mobile phone so i can contact you..

thanks..

Bro what has been upgrade to this turbo?
18G...20G...?
interested ere..

cheap turbo..great investment for POWER..:listen:

For trade in..im not taking your full turbo..just take ur turbo CHRA (core) and replace with the 20g Core..u will using back your housing..

benefit through this upgrade::stupido:
BIG FIN = MORE FLOW= MORE POWER
PACKAGE INCLUDE SERVICING UR TURBO= LOOK LIKE NEW..
NO NEED TO CHANGE MANIFOLD CAN DIRECT FIT IN..
SAVE COST....
WARRANTY BY SPEEDSPIN*(T&C APPLY):nurse:

package TRADE IN:
TURBO evo 1,2,3 : ADD RM 880 TURBO VR4 : ADD RM 1030

call or sms now :call:

For kancil turbo upgrade : RM 1500 special spec..(Stock engine)

Come Upgrade ur turbo today...all sms will be Entertain hehe..:love:

p/s:- pls put ur name at the end of sms..no name no reply..tq:) :sleep:

i dont sms with stranger haha :proud:

Firdaus - 019 2434 600

you are not allowed to sell this on zth, noooooooooooooooooooooooo , u r creating more powerfull cars to compete with heheeehhe

Bro, u change garret fin or mitsu fin?

im not using neither MHI nor gARRETT..im USING my selected fin...cant tell bro..secret recipe..come to my workshop the can tell la..

i can use Mitsu fin also but price is different.. REBUILT UR ORIGINAL 16G TO ORIGINAL 20G RM 1800 -COME WIT PERFORMANCE KIT..ADER BRANI??:proud:

great upgarde for ori 16G to 20G. Bump for you bro...

Eh bro, when you can do catridge dual ball bearing upgrade bro? :biggrin:

great upgarde for ori 16G to 20G. Bump for you bro...

Eh bro, when you can do catridge dual ball bearing upgrade bro? :biggrin:

haha...whait n see...
got the p/kit now..no need ball bearing la hahaha :)
anyway thanks for the bump bro..:proud:

Speed Spin workmanship damn chun wan. They serviced my turbine now damn smooth. Damn nice. 2 thumbs up for you :)