WTB: Black tail lights

AKB

Just want to know where can i buy the mentioned stuff and wat's the market price? (Is it originated from Japan?) Tq all taiko.

bro AKB if u are refering to Altezza Black Taillights, you can get it from Wing Hin or Vision. Pls call and check:- Wing Hin - 03-9221 6168 (William) or Vision - 03-2282 4899 (Wei). As for the price it is RM 800-850 if im not mistaken. If ur in Sabah maybe you can get or arrange someone to send it over via courier express. It is original from Toyota Japan.

Agree with cash1212..u can get it from Wing Hin ard that price. But better check with them about the stock availability...coz normally they have 1 or 2sets only as Altezzaa are not that common. If no stock available..it will takes about 2-3weeks to ship in. I bought mine from Wing Hin and I was lucky coz they had the last set with them.:biggrin:

Sorry Sifu, need to ask again. I bought the black tail light but it is not black as wat i m expecting. A bit dark grey. Is it the correct one?

ya u r right..... usually v call it smoke colour

yupe thats the one...dark chrome to be precise...its original from TRD....i know what you mean by the dark one's, thats a aftermarket model from Depo, Taiwan.

Thanks bro for the info. I think this pair suit my tezza. Any suggestion on getting a carbon fibre rear bonnet? I think C-west one quite nice. Where to get and anyone using it? Price? I want to get rid of the wing of my tezza.

AKB,
u can also check with zth member "ae101-wong",
he got some contacts to ship the lamps into m'sia.