WTS NGV Conversion - Imported stuff NOT CHINA

Bro Why U Sell It Too Expensive? Kesian La Olang Lain Tengah Susah Lagi U Mau Kasi Susah. Iswara Rm3.3k Mixer And Wira 3.7k Also Mixer. Whats Different? Using Same Stuff. Dont Be Cekik Darah La. Rm 400 U Sudah Makan Free.

bro,

u can check price at other ngv shops then only compare. dun simply shoot at me.

its company policy how much they wan to sell, not i set the price.

if tomorrow u free, u can go around ngv shops n get the price lists.

I Am Also Ngv Shop Ma. Tapi Mau Bantu Orang Bukan Mau Cekik Orang

u from ngv shop, we r competitor. then u r nt alow to come in n disturb pl thread.

i did survey few ngv shops before i sell, i did market research

price is lower than outside ngv shops.

if u think ur shop is providing lower fee for ngv, i recommend you to start a new thread here to sell ur stuffs.

Good Luck Bro....

u asking for toyota seg 1.6efi converts to mixer how much..

i quoted u roughly RM4800 for 62L Brazil tank....attached below is the pricelist from other shop, 65L fibre china tank oledi cost u rm5300 fixed, non-nego price. and yet u said mine more EXPENSIVE>?

http://img293.imageshack.us/img293/5451/dsc00131db5.jpg

Very Easy To Be Milionaires

Im just pass by only ...

hey bro .. u can try open 1 new thread to sell ur NGV if u said huakenny NGV is more expensive to urs ..

No nid kacau at this thread ler .. hehe ...

Just my 2 cents ...

Im just pass by only ...

hey bro .. u can try open 1 new thread to sell ur NGV if u said huakenny NGV is more expensive to urs ..

No nid kacau at this thread ler .. hehe ...

Just my 2 cents ...

yup tru tru.... sokong 100% huakenny. too bad penang don hab any NGv convert shop.... wanna open but no kaki.... haiz..... good luck in ya sale huakenny.... bump for you

hi,

guess penang got NGV installers rite? my fren told me tat day, but i stil got no time to visit. maybe july i will go up....u there? maybe we can yamcha....hehehe

hi,

guess penang got NGV installers rite? my fren told me tat day, but i stil got no time to visit. maybe july i will go up....u there? maybe we can yamcha....hehehe

got installer.... but its in seberang.... me island....yamcha??? no problem... got any kaki dealer Ngv tell me.... penang people waiting for Ngv..... hahaha

kenny 4g32 sigma 1.6l 1981 model i think can fit 2x40l or 1x70l tank how much is it? carburetor single

Some cars adaptor are running out of stock, sorry for the inconvenience caused...

will try my best to get it ASAP

i dealt with this bro before on soundproofing materials good and reasonable deal. i m sure if i really hunt all over kl i can save 5% of the cost but i rather save myself the hassle. now petrol so expensive go all over kl/klang/seremban area sure cost a lot of rm and stress levels wat.