WTS NGV Conversion - Imported stuff NOT CHINA

pm me the price for satria evo 2.0 turbo 55L if not mistaken...

Bro, I am interested. Dealt with you on the Zaptor before ^_^
Kindly quote me the pricing for Satria Neo 1.6.

pm me the price for satria evo 2.0 turbo 55L if not mistaken...

bro,

we didnt carry 55L tank.that is fibre tank......china/taiwan stuff for sure.

satria can use 61L tank, but for evo u gotta use sequential type ngv. it will costs u quite expensive. price around rm7000

can nego when visit to shop.

Bro, I am interested. Dealt with you on the Zaptor before ^_^
Kindly quote me the pricing for Satria Neo 1.6.

hi,

neo can installed either one ;~

1. semi auto/mixer type rm5000 62L tank.
~ power loss is quite noticeable especially during pick-up but this is the highest demands for efi car owners so far due to the attractiveness of the price.

2. fully auto/sequential type rm7000 62L tank
- the ngv ecu is connected to ur car ecu to get all the signals and timing, power can be said very minimal or same wit petrol. but low demands due to the price.

we are using steel tank only even semi fibre/fully fibre tanks are lighter but it cannot witstands high pressure. and the lifespan of the fibre tank is shorter than steel tank. it is written on the tank itself, you can survey and look it by yourself.

tips:
1. when survey for pricing, ask tank materials and country of manufactured.

Dear member JJJ,

thaks for the visit and the booking for the conversion.

i will arrange asap for u

sorry for the Q-up....

Bro,

Have you done any conversion for 4x4 car before? My ride Toyota Landcruiser 2.4L petrol/carb type.
If yes where is your shop, how much for conversion and how long for the process.

Thanks.

really turbo cars can install NGV??? i'm afraid that might cause serious car breakdown after that...pls advise..

Hello bro,

Can u quote me price installation NGV in Waja 1.8 (1st batch) and Altis 1.8.

Thanx.

quote me for persona 1.6 iafm n what ngv model? tq

Bro,

Have you done any conversion for 4x4 car before? My ride Toyota Landcruiser 2.4L petrol/carb type.
If yes where is your shop, how much for conversion and how long for the process.

Thanks.

can be done, we installed alots on Prado and Pajero edi....

conversion takes bout 2 days but need advance booking, Q-up line is bout 2-3weeks.

it is around rm4000 depends on the capacity of the steel tank u wanna use

shop at old klang road, u can sms/call me 0168417327 for direction

can, but must be in sequential type. this kit cost u more than rm6k for sure

really turbo cars can install NGV??? i'm afraid that might cause serious car breakdown after that...pls advise..

one car is bout rm7k for sequential type.

Hello bro,

Can u quote me price installation NGV in Waja 1.8 (1st batch) and Altis 1.8.

Thanx.

one car is bout rm7k for sequential type.

quote me for persona 1.6 iafm n what ngv model? tq

Hi bro... Can you tell me what's the cost of installation of NGV for

1) Toyota Camry 2.4
2) Honda Civic EG9 (B16A engine) 1.6
3) Proton Waja 1.6
4) Hyundai Getz 1.6

Thanks.

1) Toyota Camry 2.4 - mixer is bout rm5k sequential type is around rm7k
2) Honda Civic EG9 (B16A engine) 1.6 - mixer is bout rm5k sequential type is around rm7k
3) Proton Waja 1.6 - mixer is bout rm6.5k sequential type is around rm8k (2unit 40L tank)
4) Hyundai Getz 1.6 - mixer is bout rm5k sequential type is around rm7k

Bro How Much Instalation To Toyota 1.6 Inject Using Mixer?

Bro Why U Sell It Too Expensive? Kesian La Olang Lain Tengah Susah Lagi U Mau Kasi Susah. Iswara Rm3.3k Mixer And Wira 3.7k Also Mixer. Whats Different? Using Same Stuff. Dont Be Cekik Darah La. Rm 400 U Sudah Makan Free.