Penang/Juru Autocity Motorshow

Da only one chicks with beautiful smile....
Photobucket

Tyre hero model....
Photobucket
Tan Sri sedang goreng...
Photobucket

Our MLOC member that participate for autoshow car competition...!
Bravo Billy...!!!

Photobucket

Nice pics and good sharing ! Thanks...

But I can't help laughing at this....I mean I am sorry but I just couldn't help it. Crazy mod and at least, mod properly la..look ok from front but from side is ROTFLOL !! :D

DSC_0058.jpg

My Gawd....

DSC_0059.jpg

what is that car originally ? i still cannot figure out, look at the door opening handle, it is not a wira, is that a waja ?

look at the door handle, it is not a wira.

Think if the guy willing to pour that $$$ into converting the headlamps & tail-lamps including the bonnet front & rear into an Evo, sum more with wide body, i don't think 4 door handles will be a problem to convert also...

Nice pics and good sharing ! Thanks...

But I can't help laughing at this....I mean I am sorry but I just couldn't help it. Crazy mod and at least, mod properly la..look ok from front but from side is ROTFLOL !! :D

My Gawd....

DSC_0059.jpg

Ben, i tengah tunggu rim deep-dish to arrive ma ...maybe sangkut at kastam kot!! tak sempat pasang for the show.

But due to his enthusiam, he wan to show off his ride also ma... :biggrin: