Satria GTI Parts for sale. Lots of items!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

Satria GTI Parts for sale. Lots of items!

humr..for me...even its stolen item if i want it i buy it,execpt electronic item lah,..but makesure it is in good condition,mmmm u r not stupid if u can buy stolen items without busted,but u r stupid if u been caught when u get the stolen items hehehe if my project car using stolen piston got ppl know leh?hehe
n pls la guys dont judge ppl by his thread,how come u can said that thesyko sell the stolen items?????give me a reason?????who can answer???unless thesyko item got issue with buyer or police...aiyo..not to backing thesyko or whut la..but dont la act like small boy.

Thanks bro, we need people like you in this community. People which thinks outside the box. There are other people selling GTI stuffs, why don't u say that they also selling stolen items. No proof right??

humr..for me...even its stolen item if i want it i buy it,execpt electronic item lah,..but makesure it is in good condition,mmmm u r not stupid if u can buy stolen items without busted,but u r stupid if u been caught when u get the stolen items hehehe if my project car using stolen piston got ppl know leh?hehe
n pls la guys dont judge ppl by his thread,how come u can said that thesyko sell the stolen items?????give me a reason?????who can answer???unless thesyko item got issue with buyer or police...aiyo..not to backing thesyko or whut la..but dont la act like small boy.

Im not saying anything about thesyko sell items, since there is no proof that is stolen items, eventhought it leads to some doubt n curious. But you, MTX definitely wrong. You might using stolen part in your car today , but who knows, your parts might be in other people car someday...dont support the stolen items business..

Bro..i'm not accusing u selling stolen items...i just warn everyone to be more carefull...nowaday there many cons, using internet to do their dirty things...I'm apoligize for any misunderstodd....OK...