Satria GTI Parts for sale. Lots of items!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

Satria GTI Parts for sale. Lots of items!

thesyko

I have lots of GTI items for sale; I'm converting to fully E3 4wd.
So there are lots of stuff for sale. List of items are;

1) Satria GTI FullBodyKit -> RM1,200
(inc of Front Bumper, Rear Bumper, Side Skirts, Side Fenders back spoiler)

2) Satria GTI Full Seats -> RM1,100
(inc of Front & Rear Seats + Steering Wheel)

3) Satria GTI Full Brake System -> RM1,000
(inc of Rear Disc brake, anti roll bar, front disc brake & brake pump)

4) Satria GTI full set manual gearbox -> RM 1,500
(inc of manual gearbox, clutch pump, gear shifter, pedals, flywheel and necessary cables)

5) Engine parts lots of it;
- 4G93 Engine head, with intake manifold and trottlebody (good upgrade for 4g91, 4g92 & 4g93 SOHC) RM 800
- GTI 4G93 ECU & wiring harness full set RM 1,000
- ABS System with sensors RM Offer ME
- Power steering rack RM Offer ME
- Exhaust System RM Offer ME

6) If there is anything else that is needed please do not hesitate to email or sms me and ask. There are a lot more small items that so hard to list down.

EMAIL Address : [email protected]
Contact Number : 012-9051409 (David)

ALL ITEMS SOLD ~~ Just want 2 Update for ALL

do you have GTI gear knob and pedals? I want these 2 items only. PM me the price..

Thanks.

yeah the ABS is working, comes with full sensors set.

wah this one kereta curi or wat la....except block n car chasis ur selling everything...little doubt here...

bro...
do u hv armrest and the handbreak holder?
i wan tis 2 items oni.

dude...
r u selling the front seat oni...
pm me ur best price..
seroius buyer here

fren..
did u sell oni down pipe n rear box muffler??
if yes...pm me the price pls..
thx alot...

me2....very fishy...engine lock cannot sell coz got number n chasis oso cannot sell coz got number...others all this guy lettin go...cum on la who wanna sell GTI interior...4wat...cannot upgrade oso...

ermm.....kesian our Gti's friends who lost their cars.....somebodymust checkthis 1st....confirm then maybe okloo....

all items sold!! for BuSS79 & edmunz85 pls mind ur own business. if u guys don't believe its my car, ur welcome to see my car already converted.

Its my car, my money, so i can sell what ever i want and where ever i want it.

As the malay sayings go "jangan jaga tepi kain orang!"

all items sold!! for BuSS79 & edmunz85 pls mind ur own business. if u guys don't believe its my car, ur welcome to see my car already converted.

Its my car, my money, so i can sell what ever i want and where ever i want it.

As the malay sayings go "jangan jaga tepi kain orang!"

SEE GUYZ HE SELLING STOLEN CAR PART !!! BEWARE OF THIS NAME thesyko !!!

dont be stupid dickhead. Barang all dah lama dah jual lah. What an asshole.

U sell everything from one car.Be careful bro.Little doubt here.

fully converted to EVO dash and mivec interior lah. Even using MIVEC seats. I got nice offer so sell off lah.

Body kit already customade already so no need the ori GTI wan. I just wanted to used the chassis only thats all.

So if ppl fully convert their car and sell of stuff, will you judge that they steal a car and sell? The dumb asses above are quite stupid. Just because they cant own a GTI and convert it they say. Its stolen.

humr..for me...even its stolen item if i want it i buy it,execpt electronic item lah,..but makesure it is in good condition,mmmm u r not stupid if u can buy stolen items without busted,but u r stupid if u been caught when u get the stolen items hehehe if my project car using stolen piston got ppl know leh?hehe
n pls la guys dont judge ppl by his thread,how come u can said that thesyko sell the stolen items?????give me a reason?????who can answer???unless thesyko item got issue with buyer or police...aiyo..not to backing thesyko or whut la..but dont la act like small boy.