if not then really change plan~
coz the budget for changing rims can change many stuff for my car
like another set of HID, exhaust system, momo steering +++
if really sien the straight buy ps3 liao

my friend's shop
banana split
a western food restaurant n selling ice cream like sunny hill
hehe

Now HID cheap like hell, momo steering within RM400 original but recon. Exhaust system also not too ex.
PS3 is much more ex than those stuff, thats why till now i can't afford to buy it :biggrin:

lol
maybe can lend from taikor siao bai tu hor
since he said no time play (put there also waste)
1 month rental RM50 la~ if wan then contract 3 month lo~
hehe

well
i looking for recon rims la
if new i died adi -.-

the price i told u is recon set la...if new erm....u don't want to know...

If u want huge rims, then go for taiwan lo...cheaper...if u insist jap recon one, go for 15 or 16 instead of 17.

else i really no choice hav to take the WORK rims mer -.-"
wanan drill the "comestic 4 holes" to 114.3 to fit my neo's toes
then know rear body juz to fit 8jj wide wheels -.-
go klang many place can find nice rims wif 2k adi if not mistaken

lol
maybe can lend from taikor siao bai tu hor
since he said no time play (put there also waste)
1 month rental RM50 la~ if wan then contract 3 month lo~
hehe

well
i looking for recon rims la
if new i died adi -.-

can.. 1 month RM50 exclude fuel surcharge.. :P

else i really no choice hav to take the WORK rims mer -.-"
wanan drill the "comestic 4 holes" to 114.3 to fit my neo's toes
then know rear body juz to fit 8jj wide wheels -.-
go klang many place can find nice rims wif 2k adi if not mistaken

17" jap rim ~ 2.2k ar? hm.. if those big brand like volk, advan i dun think can get lo.. no brand jap rim maybe can get..

if fuel surcharge then rent yr sio bai tu better
hehe
if don redrill rims then convert my 114.3 to 100 holes -.-
hehe

hoi hoi... my rims have 8 holes lo... so my rim very ugly. One set if 108 and the others is i donno. never bother to know also. hahaha.

i also got a set of WedSport look abit the same as EvoX2's rims.

So where is our TT gonna be? Criteria that are important for the TT:

1) Nice Teh Tarik
2) Affordable
3) Ample of Car parks
4) Not too many people place as don wan to attract too many attentions as LanEvo, 2345 and EvoX2 car definitely will attract alot of ah tu and ah kau with their sarcastic comments.

The other day, i was with my freinds and mechanic at BDC Expert. We are talking about engines of B18C, 1JZ and RE. Suddenly the people next to our table also come out with the same topic so we just curi curi dengar lo. Part of the conversation:

Guy A: U guy know Vtec? good engine oh.
Guy B: izzit? which one?
Guy A: Nei..the honda engine ah, with Vtec on it one.
Guy B: Which type?
Guy A: SOHC one, very powerful. If u add Vtec COntroller more powerful.
Guy B: How come?
Guy A: Add extra Kuda lo... about 10-20 kuda.

After that word come out, all of us almost pengsan. I have the urge to tell him that VTEC controller just let the VTEC open early only la, not add extra horse power plus SOHC VTEC where got power cos i own an EG before when u ON the air cond got sssssshhhhh sound one. ;p

I know i'm very kay poh... cabutz...

hahahaha..... opss.. my car oso nt hv so many kuda inside la.. :biggrin:

rex, i know what should u get 1st :biggrin: get my front recaro pair....i'm changing it, sell u cheap cheap if u want :biggrin:

400 for 2 har?
don say i bad la
i trade in my original bucket seats that stil look very new ler :P
recaro design that the colour like skyline GTT interior le :P
(not colourful colourful like carpet -.-)

haha if rm400, i rather custom made a stand for it, use in my office :thefinger: then i'll have a uk football stadium feeling.....

erm
8 holes total but can fit 4,5 holes that kind of rims
i think u sure know gua
go klang recond shop sure cheap de
hehe
(juz hope they don raise the price coz of fuel -.-)
else i'm dead

yo dude u getting ur rims frm klang as welll?when?im goin tmr...hehehe....

like that can survey for me also....huhuhhuhuh...give you commission a bit lah...can?

not going but hope someone can going n help me bring back :P
coz rims here kinda expensive T.T

hehe

oh....hmmm....well can help u check for prices if u wanna....=)....can courier i guess.....haha....but damn lot of work

chin chai.... me anything will do. COnvoy? where u wan to convoy to?

Rex, no la...there are more. Just that it not good to talk about ppl behind thier back.

aih
giv up 1st (since there's power, what for i scare i don hav the chance)
since neo hav turbine rims for aerodynamic purpose (i saw de :P)
change when my continential(malaysia) finish la

change HID, pivot spark earth, soundstream RCA cables 1st (after 5pm go topware)
then buy ps3 as soon as possible~
hehe