ZTH KuChiNG zone

350z is 2 seaters, my fren drove me before. the back extra space is not consider seat. Even smaller than a supra rear seat.

fuck, now my teg confirm going be a weekend car, can't afford the petrol. Going to get a 1.3L car soon, even my altis 1.8 consume petrol like water, maybe is my right foot problem. :biggrin:
But i heard that S/VAFC2 can store 2 fuel map is it? Then it might be a good idea to install one since no need laptop to switch over. One for super economy, one for race.

E3, ah tu there got RE01R?? bridgestone most grippy "street tire"

No problem with hole. Just say what hole u wan, and they get it for u.

Lanevo, kenak poison by Donny lo. If get another one car, i can kiss my plan of buying a house bye bye and i can look forward of sleeping in my car and i don think 350Z is nice to sleep. So i sell off my Focus and get another one instead of keeping 2 at home. No place to park also.

Rex, 17" out of date liaw. Even Myvi is using 17" already.

forgot to add. Qmk9133, why don u get the Enkei WRC Tarmac Evo. One of my fav rims

my rim. Brand: Cap Ayam
http://www.fomec.org/fomec_gallery/albums/userpics/10034/Focus-10.jpg

Shit....OZ racing still cap ayam......then mine is cap tikus lo......

get SAFC from LMS lo
1100 without installation (1050 without stand)
dono can store 2 map o not -.-

i get 17" coz nice in neo n not too big ma
myvi 17" adi under power unless they r turbo charged like the white myvi turbo la

stil looking around -.-
supra bigger than 350z la
but sit in the rear not very comfort also due to small leg space

1100 is very expensive without installation & tuning lo....

supra rear considered very huge space if compare to 350z....

2 seaters only? better call Donny and go have a look. The other days just simply see see only cos raining. Like his rim...

No need to call him la, confirm cannot put ur kid at the back cause there's not place.. unless u put ur kid on the gear console maybe la :P

I know where he get his car.. let's go test drive on 20 June.. heheh. i told him already.. :biggrin:

there's a bar behind the driver sear kan? i don't think there's even a rear passenger seat in 350z...i think la.

1100 is very expensive without installation & tuning lo....

supra rear considered very huge space if compare to 350z....

x2, emanage ultimate can have 2 map....

e3, Dc5 is 4 seater :D ivtec save fuel also ..

Last edited by a moderator:
SAFC 1.1k w/o installation? hm... i was given diff price...

ah tu izzit the one around padungan? or izzit petanak.. ? can special order one.. dun worry..

so when is the TT? 20 june after noon can bo? At nite a bit tough le.. if not we convoy to serian like the other gang :P

there you go...don't think the "rear seat" can even put a puppy! :aetsch:

http://i151.photobucket.com/albums/s122/qmk9133/interior.jpg
http://i151.photobucket.com/albums/s122/qmk9133/350z_katz_suedeinserts.jpg

lan, can the emanage ultimate switch the map without a lappy??

price 1100 for SAFC ok la
if hav more money go for emanage lo
o ask v-tech tune micro tech lo
hehe'

me stil kid can go TT bo?
most of u hav monster rides ler T.T
wanna consider as ZTH TT o private -.-

u guys prefer TT or convoy??

Don't worry underage also can join, u just ask e3 or siao bai tu don't bring u any gals then is ok :biggrin:

lan, can the emanage ultimate switch the map without a lappy??

Can. No need laptop.. just buy the additioanal "toggle switches"

http://greddy.com/products/display/?Category=electronics&SubCategory=47 -
The ability to switch between 2 preset tuning Maps (i.e. Street or Race program) via externally mounted toggle switches. There are Maps for Individual cylinder adjustment for both Fuel and Ignition.

My gals are all underage one le.. kekeke. I think TT good enough la... meet for tea.

hi there....
i'm also from kuching....
call me chaboy 0133945727 or pm

with me have:

1. brand new greddy emanage ultimate with complet harness n soft ware
from mutiara motor... cheep sale rm2150 (dealer price) for all.... u can

install with LMS
all modified car can use....
http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s95/caboy_vr4/DSC00650.jpg
http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s95/caboy_vr4/DSC00652.jpghttp://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s95/caboy_vr4/DSC00650.jpg
http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s95/caboy_vr4/DSC00653.jpghttp://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s95/caboy_vr4/DSC00651.jpg

2. brand new custom alloy radiator for evo1/2/3/ gsr/mivec/ wira/satria/putra...
very low degree 78degree on the road.... rm950 negosss

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s95/caboy_vr4/IMAGE_018-1.jpg
http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s95/caboy_vr4/DSC00614.jpg

thx lan. Vtech or LMS better with emanage tuning?

TT for tea or "tea" ? :biggrin:

v tech good at micro tech coz they seldom touch emanage
lms touch more emanage than most ppl

e2
u mean cannot bring little gals coz scare of e3 n siao bai tu ka -.-
i think it;s u guess who i m liao :P
u know me de
hehe

cha boy, ur set come with the switch over dongle?

i think thhat's quite nice if it's new
normally don comes wif the "display" unit lo

since buy emanage from kl including shipping also need RM1330 to here la

thx lan. Vtech or LMS better with emanage tuning?

TT for tea or "tea" ? :biggrin:

Both have their own + and - points... no nice to mention that in public forum. If you want I can share mine and friend's exp with u during TT la.

rex79gt, vtec who know how to tune microtec?

the switch over dongle is add-on, doens't comes with emanage... and not sure emanage blue support the switch doogle anot cause my car cannot take emanage blue...