ZTH KuChiNG zone

dont worry, fair lady front seat very big....last time, me & my girl managed to sit together in the passenger seat. so it ain't a problem for kids....:biggrin:

Lan, pm me the price..... 5 holes 114.5 right?

i don think that suit u coz it's rim for "FR" cars if not mistaken -.-

Lan, ur pocket must be deep. 18" for track, the R compound must be costing a bomb.......maybe can get a type of jap 16" already :biggrin:

Master E3, U know where to get RE01R here? Thinking to try it after my current Ad07.

let made a suggestion...............

TT on 20 june Fri or 21 june sat???

Location too???

Lan, ur pocket must be deep. 18" for track, the R compound must be costing a bomb.......maybe can get a type of jap 16" already :biggrin:

Master E3, U know where to get RE01R here? Thinking to try it after my current Ad07.

evoX2, I mean I wanna keep my E9 17" for track (unless someone offer good price). 18" AD07 very ex. 2.5 tires can get Rex79GT WORKS rims + tires + shippped liao :P

rabbit taikor
u mean 17" japan WORK rims wif new tyres o -.-"?
true bo?

Master Ex2, RE01R code look familiar.. i tot Ah Tu there got lei or Shim CHim Guan at Petanak there also got gua. U go Ah tu there, see the new Toyo tyre and Yokohama, lau chui nuah....

20 June also boleh. Location ah? let me see... u need a place to park ur cars. old ppl liaw, long time no come out lim teh already so not sure where to go. haha...

Lanevo, kenak poison by Donny lo. If get another one car, i can kiss my plan of buying a house bye bye and i can look forward of sleeping in my car and i don think 350Z is nice to sleep. So i sell off my Focus and get another one instead of keeping 2 at home. No place to park also.

Like I say, 350Z nice but not practical for "family man" unless it's ur weekend or "kao lui" car.. better get those 4 door "salon".. :P

rabbit taikor
u mean 17" japan WORK rims wif new tyres o -.-"?
true bo?

The one u wanted to get lo.. RM2.2k rite? 2.5 - 3 pieces of AD07.. forget exactly how much i paid liao.. it's between RM750-850 per piece and have to order and wait somemore... but that's last time la.. 1-2 years back

fuel price going up....still fancied that 2 seater coupe?

huhuhuhuhuhuhu...

normally 2 seater save more fuel than 4 seaters (except sport rabbit)

good luck guys
sure u all can survive in our dear cars' food crisis

master rabbit
serious u talking bout the rims? hehe

guess fuel price up
many ppl would throw their rims out selling cheap
hehehe ( i hope so)

LanEvo, my daughter still can fit into the back seat for quite some time. Yup, it not practical but can't kao lui cos got lil monster tagging along. hahaha...

Fuel price going up.... 3.5l V6 would not gulp as much fuel as RE engine gua. RM10 = 20km only. Now i think RM10 =15km. Poor RE guys.

E3, not considering S15?

I think rotaries shall be your the bottom in the car-buying list. With the state of our current petrol price increase, I think RX8 will have a slight price drop. Haha..

RE cars, only seen a few actively running around. Now would be even rarely seen.. RM10 for 15kms? damn.

LanEvo, my daughter still can fit into the back seat for quite some time. Yup, it not practical but can't kao lui cos got lil monster tagging along. hahaha...

Fuel price going up.... 3.5l V6 would not gulp as much fuel as RE engine gua. RM10 = 20km only. Now i think RM10 =15km. Poor RE guys.

U sure 350Z got back seat? Boot maybe wo.. http://wikicars.org/en/Nissan_350Z. If got backseat I also wanna buy le.

Roadtax, fuel... think twice bro.. fuel up 41% har? Sae from news yesterday..

now RM2.7+ per litre of our fuel
expensive than V-power in west malaysia -.-

lanevo, u so rich hor stil thinking to get another car
saw DB9 in kuching but not yet on road :P

now RM2.7+ per litre of our fuel
expensive than V-power in west malaysia -.-

lanevo, u so rich hor stil thinking to get another car
saw DB9 in kuching but not yet on road :P

u mean Kch petrol more ex than west? how can tat be? WE ARE THE ONE THAT PRODUCE OIL le.

I just saying if 350Z can fit 4ppl then I will consider change my car to 350Z since 350Z is consider "cheap" nowadays - compare to 1-2 years back..

350 originally is cheap car if u see US market
dono y come malaysia bcome more expensive like super dupper luxury cars

2 seaters squeeze 4 ppl u wont feeling good la

check on the price on "super" RM2.7/l while diesel users all died coz Raise to RM2.5 (increase of RM1/litre)

n my neolution FC like evo so much yet not fast n carry me for 300km full tank of RM70 (old ancient time when rabbits r like dinosaurs so big)

350 originally is cheap car if u see US market
dono y come malaysia bcome more expensive like super dupper luxury cars

2 seaters squeeze 4 ppl u wont feeling good la

check on the price on "super" RM2.7/l while diesel users all died coz Raise to RM2.5 (increase of RM1/litre)

n my neolution FC like evo so much yet not fast n carry me for 300km full tank of RM70 (old ancient time when rabbits r like dinosaurs so big)

Bro, should be neolution type RR :biggrin:

I didn't really check wat's my car FC like.. RM70 for 300KM considervery bad or average?

Farique, did consider S15 with SR20 but i don like the butt. ;p it is in my shopping list. hope that i can get a good deal and drive a sport car before i become an ah pek who drive a sport car. hahaha...

Lanevo, ok lo...sometime turbo engine burned less fuel then NA. This is what happen to me now. My old 4G63T burned less fuel then my 1.8 Zetec engine but if i always tekan and pissh here and there, burned more fuel. ;p

2 seaters only? better call Donny and go have a look. The other days just simply see see only cos raining. Like his rim...

very bad lo since the car jux 1.6 T.T
yet very under power car
no hp, no speed, no torgue

since fuel price raise
stil hav TT for bbq rabit meat at e2's home bo?
hehe