Malaysia's best - RETARD PICK UP DRIVER (No plate: BHR 8862)
Pic snapped at the road fr. Balakong- Seri kembangan link, this super-stupid retarded, "father-no-teach" driver bullied his way to a road intersection. The Atos (on the right) was a lady driver and was damn scared with this intimidating pickup and eventually gave way to the pickup truck. The pickup driver didn't bother to give signal and bully his way in, and cut Q that was 30 cars long. Such irressponsible retard driver!
Bastard driver. You give pick up truck a really bad name.
That's why we shud not let this get out of hand before too late.
A good example would be USA. Everybody is getting a SUV/4x4 due to dun wanna lose out to the other 'big fella'. Their thinking is, in an accident, the smaller car will be at the losing end.
Aiya, accident can happen anywhere. Eating toufu oso can choked to death.
Maybe some ppl have false impression that driving big car is safer kua?
Well for me, I believe when it's time to "jalan" (die), you cannot run away from it even u drive a Hummer
i no comment one. since i always do this stunt (ie potong Q). haha.
ecerli everyday i go to work most of the road i drive on is the emergency lane wei. hahah. another alternative is to wake up at 5am and leave house at 5.30am lor.
but pickup truck cannot mess with me, they cucuk me, one time i floor pedal they cannot catch up with me wan.
I need a wheel spacer for a PCD 130x5 rim to a PCD 130x4 hub. I need a shop that can do good engineering work. Anyone out there can give me a few leads?
Hi guys,i'm driving a wira 1.5. I wanna know how to wire the hazard light so that it will blink when the door is opened. I don't wanna change my alarm to 2 way wan as i dun have any money now. Is it possible to do it?
I need some help regarding how to indentify & located the ECU wires arrangement...
I drive a Satria with 4G13P & SVDO ECU..i know where is the location of ECU in my...