Carace Kwan~!!!

Wah, like that say I damn scared liao to enter Seremban. After tak segaja kena tiong backside kau kau by all these monsters wor ...

Must take small windy, secluded roads when returning liao ...

Oh. By the way, you forgotton one of our bro Zth S15 .... we know who he is anyway, diam diam hiding in Rahang.

Wah, like that say I damn scared liao to enter Seremban. After tak segaja kena tiong backside kau kau by all these monsters wor ...

Must take small windy, secluded roads when returning liao ...

Oh. By the way, you forgotton one of our bro Zth S15 .... we know who he is anyway, diam diam hiding in Rahang.

Yaloh, that fellow always hide his S15 in house or his petrol station wan...always saw the car's ass only. He said the car not syok compare to his previous 6 cylinder...Hehehe...Eh..poison him to drop RB26 into the S15 lah...Jom we together-gether posion him kau kau...:rofl:

I don't need to poison him, he says want I can immediately send a complete RB26DETT with looms for straight drop-in ... Then it'll be the first S15 with RB26DETT in Malaysia (I think) :hmmmm:

Of course, kena bayar lor ... hahahaha ... :listen:

Sky, will be back in June. Don't worry...
orite... i'll be back to melaka mid mext month as well... now 3 weeks holiday... tomolo i going back ipoh lu...

not 2jz-gte meh??...

I don't need to poison him, he says want I can immediately send a complete RB26DETT with looms for straight drop-in ... Then it'll be the first S15 with RB26DETT in Malaysia (I think) :hmmmm:

Of course, kena bayar lor ... hahahaha ... :listen:
rb26dett not enough for him mar... should make it rb28dett...

Konichiwa~~~greetings from Japan. I'm in Japan already guys..miss you all so much already...Alone here so boring and nobody to talk to. Only listening to those Japas girls speaking Japs and giggling when I speak english campur jap with them..Hahaha...the weather here is just nice 20~18C.

My eyes and nose can't stop bleeding because here so many leng lui....I think tomorrow I will terus die at the expo due to too much kawaii Japanese chickas...:nurse:

I called Carace on Saturday just before I left and told her to read this threa. Hope she remembers it. Will see you guys soon when I'm back..

posted by rhys~!! xD

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a193/rhys86/carace.jpg
http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a193/rhys86/carace2.jpg

Good for you, TitanRev .... Don't forget to take some pictures for random postings ok ...

I sense Carace will be back in here shortly ....

Hi, Carace ... :)

hahaha.. i juz posted this pics for her using her laptop.. juz so happened she was free tat day.... She's still bz with alot of stuffs... so hardly she will be here... =)

LOL.. chill la eyong... she will be here soon dun worry... =/

Hahaha ... just kidding ... cheers, and thanks for the photos.

cYBorG: It's Carace, not garace ... Nanti kena hantam, jor ... Hahahaha ... :biggrin:

hahaha... tats her pic during the last pc fair working for FTEC booth...

browse thru her pics with her edy all the pics... most of the pics posted here edy...

haha... eyong hentam u den u know man... dun call garace... hahaha =P

No la, I no hantam one ... Just making correction only lor ...

After I scare your backside kena tiong kau kau turned red by white A32 wor ...

Hi everyone... Im here (",)

Sorry for disappeared quite a moment. Juz finish my exam :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:
Dint know that this thread still alive~

how's ur life there?? hope u guys doing great ya...

See, I told you Carace will be back .... The only Miss Hypertune that has not forgotten us at Zth ...

Carace, come in more often and chat with us, will ya?

*blinking puppy-eyes look*

finally, jus want to say hi to carace..

thanks for visiting us in this thread carace.. hehehe..:burnout:

Wah~~~semangat betul ni....Suddenly you guys just like taken a power bar...Hahaha...how's everything in Malaysia? hope everything is fine. Saw the online news saying Malaysia G will not sell petrol to Singaporean and thais at petrol stations within the 50KM radius from the border..Any other special things lately?