10. versace
11. roy (tbc)

Melaka
1. Azizi
2. Kojai
3. Badrul
4. Boy
5. KJ Han

Just info, MLOC KL will meet up early morning for breakfast. then adjourn to meet up point with the organizers.Melaka Team will join us at the meet up point (like last year). Meet up point will be on the highway towards SIC. location (tbc).. the convoy begins for the afos. PLEASE WEAR YOUR MLOC SHIRTS !!!..
Items to bring:

1. Water
2. Umbrella
3. Cap
4. Camera
5. sun block for those sensitive of the sun
6. sun glasses
7. Please reload your touch and go and smart tags
8. Those who has walkie talkie's.. pls bring (full charged and bateries)
9. And most important is to bring yourself and your rides.

Updated list !
1. Leslie (001)
2. Lauguan (082)
3. bb1-man (074)
4. Lancer7891 (049)
5. Slivia (007)
6. B18C-R (002)
7. Ah kit
8. Ah Wai
9. Lancer7891
10. versace
11. roy (tbc)

Melaka
1. Azizi
2. Kojai
3. Badrul
4. Boy
5. KJ Han

After the AFOS. there will be a meet up in Kuala Lumpur town for Dinner (maybe buffet)
will keep you guys update on this. thank you.

Updated list !
1. Leslie (001)
2. Lauguan (082)
3. bb1-man (074)
4. Lancer7891 (049)
5. Slivia (007)
6. B18C-R (002)
7. Ah kit
8. Ah Wai
9. Lancer7891
10. versace
11. roy (tbc)
12.gordan

Melaka
1. Azizi
2. Kojai
3. Badrul
4. Boy
5. KJ Han

sure or not. i got monster. powderful one. monster inside the pants one.

bb1man,
you can save it for the pit girls.. lolz..

who wants to have dinner buffet after afos?
located in Kuala lumpur.. a small hotel.. per head is like 28++ (to be comfirm later) the more people the cheaper it is. parking is secured at jockey area with patrol units to take care.

Zi,
Can't make it ths time bro...got 2 work on tht day actually...
Budget lari summo...hehe! Tnx 4 askin' anyway...
Hope u guys enjoy & hv a very nice 'view'....
S usual...photos & upload!!!

Updated list !
1. Leslie (001)
2. Lauguan (082)
3. bb1-man (074)
4. Lancer7891 (049)
5. Slivia (007)
6. Ah kit
7. Ah Wai
8. Lancer7891
9. versace
10. roy (tbc)
11.gordan

Melaka
1. Azizi
2. Kojai
3. Badrul
4. Boy
5. KJ Han

the meeting time is at 7am for breakfast at highway. location will be sent by sms...see ya!
i know it's very early..but time of event starting is also very eary

Also, there will be an 'autokhana' event sponsored by the organisers where if we choose to participate, we have to have 2 volunteers from MLOC, to drive in this autokhana, using SPONSORED car.

Type of car is kept secret, but dont expect GT-R lahh.

So, any volunteers from MLOC? its free!

Also, there will be an 'autokhana' event sponsored by the organisers where if we choose to participate, we have to have 2 volunteers from MLOC, to drive in this autokhana, using SPONSORED car.

Type of car is kept secret, but dont expect GT-R lahh.

So, any volunteers from MLOC? its free!

What is that actually ar?

Autokhana - is also known as autocross, tarmac rally, carpark rally, carpark racing.

Its a small circuit built using cones and skittles usually, and competitors run using the time attack system. Quickest to cover the circuit, wins! It's quite fun. Especially when using other people's car, as autokhana reaks havoc on the lower arms and clutch.

Autokhana - is also known as autocross, tarmac rally, carpark rally, carpark racing.

Its a small circuit built using cones and skittles usually, and competitors run using the time attack system. Quickest to cover the circuit, wins! It's quite fun. Especially when using other people's car, as autokhana reaks havoc on the lower arms and clutch.
vote for bb1-man's car as a MLOC sponsor car....lightweight with alloy parts and the most X-factor is the engine itself....:burnout: :itsme: .Vroom......vroom...

Monster inside the pants is still the biggest X-factor.

wei...takda baca ka? Car sponsored by AFOS organisers lar....so come lar....drive autokhana wei

Hehe...would like to but got family matters lar...enjoy yourself there..don't forget to take pictures...