i need hyudai elantra Year93's SIFU!!!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

b8t_ford

hi guys,

my brother is driving hyudai elantra year 93 one. we bought it secondhand one. At 1st, the car engine parts is ok.But, the wiring part always make us sakit kepala la......always burned out the fiuses.

can anyone here recommend expert workshop for me here?

thanks.....

hi guys,

my brother is driving hyudai elantra year 93 one. we bought it secondhand one. At 1st, the car engine parts is ok.But, the wiring part always make us sakit kepala la......always burned out the fiuses.

can anyone here recommend expert workshop for me here?

thanks.....

i donno about others,my car also had a same problem

bro,

for wiring wise, you can refer to any wiring mechanic. it just a burn fuse..suspect of a shorting wiring..the elantra 2 running with mits mirage engine..worst case, just convert ur car. or get bigger VR4 NA.it fit well.

btw,
what fuse burn?