ZTH Car Spotted ... !

redd, i went pahang u saw me, i went ipoh other people saw me, obiviously i cant drive that car go find other chick, ltr rahsia bocor XD

okok..we noe tat there is two kind of bomberman logo..the good and evil wan rite..evil is wit the eyebrown wan.. But have u guys see a family bomberman? A father bomberman who smokes, a female bomberman and a son..

haha how is the family bomberman look like??? haha

wtf?? :hmmmm: i cant wait to c hahahaha:rofl:

happy Chinese New Year!!!

just now 2353 spotted supremus exiting glenmarie n heading towards subang..i think after collecting angpow..hehehe..

few days back also spotted andrew-viper around sunway mainroads...he smoked me..=( must be in a rush kot~

i wonder what happened to ZTH... sorry for the late spotted... i spotted you fetching a chicks during 1st day of CNY at KGSAAS shah alam...

spotted:

http://photos-c.ak.facebook.com/photos-ak-sf2p/v236/15/94/670454163/n670454163_498658_9190.jpg

1. ZTH Monstrous White Hamster
2. ZTH Monstrous Ultra Light Weight and Fast Gun Metal CSL German Made Beast
3. ZTH Monstrous Oriental Black but Sleek Godzilla

Foo the 3 kings of zth.

I spotted Rhys rounding Aman Suria on friday night a few weeks back. My friend pronounced your nickname as "Rice". Or is that the correct pronunciation? :wavey:

it's grease... dat's wat he'll be applying to d crack of yr butt when he meets u.. i dunno la.. i heard from pocketrocket.. coz they both gel together.. u know.. pocket greased rocket... or...err..watever.. ehehhe

;)

red: jes join la

haha...suddenly pull me into the story
anyway, last nite spotted a maroon kelisa with bomberman at silva ss15...

Spotted a White Myvi with a ZTH url sticker & bomber man sticker at the rear in Bukit Mayang Mas yesterday