KENARI [Comfort Spring]

Pang is back.new stock is coming out also.sorry for some customer cant get the spring currently coz the spring is out of stock for myvi,viva and kenari model.

for those k-car owner that waiting for the stock come out, i have to say very sorry on any inconvenience, and thanks for your kindly patient. will give u guys a buzz once the spring is out.ok?

sms to comfirm with us...012-3768205(Pang), 012-2728113(Fui),012-5223466(Kenny) and some other dealers.

after u comfirm with us,we will reserve for u.dun worry.becoz i went to jb and s'pore last month.stop make out new spring for 1 month.thats why lack of stock now.and CNY is closing,thats why every1 grap it in a short period.hope every1 can understand.thank you so much so much on keep supporting us.really thanks a lot brotherssssssssssssssssssss.

new stock arrived!!! come and grap it while the stock available.thanks for your patient in waiting the spring so long.thank you thank you so much!!!

i from kuantan anyway~~
heex~~

halo bro...nice to meet u.in kuantan we have a distributor there called hasbullah.just contact him.contact number is at the 1st page.

if u want the new stock,can i pos laju to u.u just have to bank into my bank acc,thn sms me your address and name.thn sit at home waiting for the spring delivery.sms me 012-3768205(Pang).thank you so much.

halo bro...nice to meet u.in kuantan we have a distributor there called hasbullah.just contact him.contact number is at the 1st page.

if u want the new stock,can i pos laju to u.u just have to bank into my bank acc,thn sms me your address and name.thn sit at home waiting for the spring delivery.sms me 012-3768205(Pang).thank you so much.

hmm~~da distributor not selling new stock meH~~
hehehe~~~
kkk~~
btw~~
wat da price~

if u want pos laju from kl total is RM200.(include pos laju fees)
if u bought from hasbullah there is RM180.(spring only)
with installation is RM205-215 depend on him...u can contact him directly.dun wory new stock and old stock the function and features is just the same.nothing diffrent,is only the spring color changed.all are brand new.

contact him or me...thank you.

if u want pos laju from kl total is RM200.(include pos laju fees)
if u bought from hasbullah there is RM180.(spring only)
with installation is RM205-215 depend on him...u can contact him directly.dun wory new stock and old stock the function and features is just the same.nothing diffrent,is only the spring color changed.all are brand new.

contact him or me...thank you.

ok~~~
i try contact him~~~
^^

Front Comfort Uncle's Spring now is available every1...now come with complete set!information updated on 1st page.thanks for every1 highly support!!!thank you thank you.