practically i think its not a race issue here. im a chinese, and i still think that being something ure not is like a kid on steriods. be it a putra evo3, wira evo 3, wajalution, sentra-skyline etc, overdone is overdone. i mean come on, everything has got its own limits. BUT of course, there's always a thing known as freedom, so all in all, modding a car to extensive limits is still a preference of the owner. as spectators we just watch and give comments. good or bad, that u gotto be prepared to take if u want to share it out. after all, spexctators has got a freedom to choose as well. just my honest 2 kupang. peace out everyone.![]()

learning86 said:hehe thx all ...i dun mind wat ppl said lo ...atleast we like then ok mah :D eheh
practically i think its not a race issue here. im a chinese, and i still think that being something ure not is like a kid on steriods. be it a putra evo3, wira evo 3, wajalution, sentra-skyline etc, overdone is overdone. i mean come on, everything has got its own limits. BUT of course, there's always a thing known as freedom, so all in all, modding a car to extensive limits is still a preference of the owner. as spectators we just watch and give comments. good or bad, that u gotto be prepared to take if u want to share it out. after all, spexctators has got a freedom to choose as well. just my honest 2 kupang. peace out everyone.![]()
qkm9133 : The thing is, when the topic starter a.k.a learning86 posted his car pics here, he should already be ready to accept any form of bashing/criticism or praise. And learning86 handled it VERY WELL and even got my respect when he said :
But then you suddenly came along and messed it all up, trying to be learning86's hero, talking about "certain races". Racist racist pulak..
What nakata86 said is right and I agree with him. This is just a bloody forum anyway. No apologies needed, I got nothing against you.
Cheers.
nice bk..but not nicely fit.. :)
well i guess i can post my stock ride pic rite?

hey ...
not bad
looks nice...
which part of ur car looks like wajalution?
i dun think so..hehe
its nice...![]()