Post Ur Pride Ride Here !

agree agree...pls respect each other...every1 here is car lover...peace~~~

hehe thx all ...i dun mind wat ppl said lo ...atleast we like then ok mah :D eheh

practically i think its not a race issue here. im a chinese, and i still think that being something ure not is like a kid on steriods. be it a putra evo3, wira evo 3, wajalution, sentra-skyline etc, overdone is overdone. i mean come on, everything has got its own limits. BUT of course, there's always a thing known as freedom, so all in all, modding a car to extensive limits is still a preference of the owner. as spectators we just watch and give comments. good or bad, that u gotto be prepared to take if u want to share it out. after all, spexctators has got a freedom to choose as well. just my honest 2 kupang. peace out everyone. :burnout:

nahh....i don't really mind all this though..just giving some positive support to thread/topic starter...i am not really fond if the thread/topic starter somewhat felt discouraged by all those negative comments cos next time he/she wouldn't want to post new pics anymore, which is kinda wasted for us car lovers in this forum. yeap, certain type of ppl really exaggerate when they give their comments, but at least try to give positive comments rather than bashing, you can see what type of this person by only viewing their public profile. well, i don't want to be ego though, if my previous comment to nitrus was harsh, i seek apology from him - though i don't see any reason why i should - unless he was really making a joke.

yeap, not a race issue; u are true. but someone makan the "umpan" already...it can't be helped...peace to u all too~~

and to learning86 keep all those great pic coming.

:nurse::nurse:

qkm9133 : The thing is, when the topic starter a.k.a learning86 posted his car pics here, he should already be ready to accept any form of bashing/criticism or praise. And learning86 handled it VERY WELL and even got my respect when he said :

learning86 said:
hehe thx all ...i dun mind wat ppl said lo ...atleast we like then ok mah :D eheh

But then you suddenly came along and messed it all up, trying to be learning86's hero, talking about "certain races". Racist racist pulak..

What nakata86 said is right and I agree with him. This is just a bloody forum anyway. No apologies needed, I got nothing against you.

Cheers.

practically i think its not a race issue here. im a chinese, and i still think that being something ure not is like a kid on steriods. be it a putra evo3, wira evo 3, wajalution, sentra-skyline etc, overdone is overdone. i mean come on, everything has got its own limits. BUT of course, there's always a thing known as freedom, so all in all, modding a car to extensive limits is still a preference of the owner. as spectators we just watch and give comments. good or bad, that u gotto be prepared to take if u want to share it out. after all, spexctators has got a freedom to choose as well. just my honest 2 kupang. peace out everyone. :burnout:

qkm9133 : The thing is, when the topic starter a.k.a learning86 posted his car pics here, he should already be ready to accept any form of bashing/criticism or praise. And learning86 handled it VERY WELL and even got my respect when he said :

But then you suddenly came along and messed it all up, trying to be learning86's hero, talking about "certain races". Racist racist pulak..

What nakata86 said is right and I agree with him. This is just a bloody forum anyway. No apologies needed, I got nothing against you.

Cheers.

i suddenly came along and messed it all up? messed what? your bashing process?...oooo....then i should say sorry to you. sincerely man, look - i've never even mentioned which "race" in my earlier post. and mind you, my earlier post doesn't even point to anybody - note that i quoted "no names mentioned anyway". it's up to you to imagine which or what kind or race i was talking about, nobody will stop you.

so if i didn't subject to anybody, why should you react then? did i mention your nickname?

yup, nothing against each on both of us, it's just a bloody forum like you've mentioned.

have a nice day.

aiyaaa...dun marah2 lah , guys post up ur pride ride too ! i like to see some bodykit cars ...

haha...cannot challenge you la bro..u drive nissan...me only waja ma....huhuhuhu...lousy ride i got here...;) ;)

gmk9133 what lah u said like that not good laaah ...come lah post post ur sweet heart also mah !!

wait lah now my streamyx got problem very very slow one, hard to upload pics...just wait ok...

hehehehehe...

I really tot it was a skyline when i saw the first pic ( too late, blur alrd)
Just my comment, the custom body works is abit wavvy. And abit better if its without the GTR badge.

JUST MY OPINION..

Thx Fritz comment ... but can you draw out where Wavvy ?? coz i dunno how to see leh -_- ...GTR badge erm ...look nice only hahah ...

nice bk..but not nicely fit.. :)

well i guess i can post my stock ride pic rite?

my ride....but not really my pride...hahahahaha :biggrin: :biggrin:

last 2 months.....

http://i151.photobucket.com/albums/s122/qmk9133/small-1.jpg

http://i151.photobucket.com/albums/s122/qmk9133/small1.jpg

http://i151.photobucket.com/albums/s122/qmk9133/small2.jpg

http://i151.photobucket.com/albums/s122/qmk9133/small3.jpg

now........

http://i151.photobucket.com/albums/s122/qmk9133/21012008065.jpg

http://i151.photobucket.com/albums/s122/qmk9133/21012008066.jpg

not much has changed....only mod a bit the front grill and put some dark green crystallite on the headlamps....

hey ...
not bad
looks nice...
which part of ur car looks like wajalution?
i dun think so..hehe
its nice... :biggrin:

hey ...
not bad
looks nice...
which part of ur car looks like wajalution?
i dun think so..hehe
its nice... :biggrin:

hahaha seriously man..never thought the term "wajalution" exists, cos really never heard of it at my place here....anyway...could have done it more extensive if i wanted to, but still prefer to retain that front waja looks....

qmk9133, are those 18 inch wheels? What is your tyre size? Looks great !!