ZTH KuChiNG zone

everybdy crzy wit vtec... hehehhee... anyway,has anybdy ever tried turtle wax,d colour lipstick thingy??? izit any good??? car paint peel off, removing sum stickers, n den... shit.... darn...

Last time i did used, not bad, But i'm not sure if here selling one is the same as i got over in australia.

wow..7K? very cheaper ho..u mean halfcut or that car?

half cut lar....

yup... that area i heard so much thing happen.. i can count how many time i go ther for minum2.. but i use another car or my fren take me if i think that place nt safe n want 2 stay for hour relax.. not only jln song, any place oso nt safe.. even im nt use branded cd player oso i cabut the panel coz i will nt spend my money 2 buy door window!!!

Yalor.. next time need to bring dog so the dog can look after the car when we go minum :P

Polis nowadays only bz with kopi and road block.. very sad

wow..very expensive o..18K (eg6 kosong) + 7k (halfcut b16a) + overhol RM??= 3+K something la..aiyak..

Yalor.. next time need to bring dog so the dog can look after the car when we go minum :P

Yeah i agree bringing a dog along's quite a good idea but not really practical as 1st u need to train the dog not to pee or shit in your car, 2nd a very clean and nice smell dog, 3rd train it to sit tight and not to bark only when ppl break into your car(not to 'holler' fulltime while u are away, if u get what i mean hehe). 4th only applicable early morning or night or when it's raining. ps:- u wouldn't want to return to your car and find a 'roasted' dog in your car, would u?

that y from my 1st car till now, i never change my player.... hehehe

use the OEM and ugly player....

Or u can upgrade to high end player(single din) without 'compromising' the ugliness or stock alike such as nakamichi or machintosh players:biggrin: . Those players sure are ugly on the outside but superb sound output on the inside.

E3,

No need to change. Engine and exos sound louder than music so no point. I regret getting Alpine player for my car.

E3,

No need to change. Engine and exos sound louder than music so no point. I regret getting Alpine player for my car.

Well u can always resort to sound proof as an option but i love the BOV sound:biggrin: . I wonder how loud can the engine and exzos be? If it's ok let me have a ride along next time.:biggrin:

After a while u'll get sick to the BOV sound. 9/10 of my friend did.

evo3,

http://2.srv.fotopages.com/2/16797202/Ian-Khongs-monster-FORD.jpg

hehehe.. :biggrin:

Yeah i agree bringing a dog along's quite a good idea but not really practical as 1st u need to train the dog not to pee or shit in your car, 2nd a very clean and nice smell dog, 3rd train it to sit tight and not to bark only when ppl break into your car(not to 'holler' fulltime while u are away, if u get what i mean hehe). 4th only applicable early morning or night or when it's raining. ps:- u wouldn't want to return to your car and find a 'roasted' dog in your car, would u?

hahahahahaha............ aiya.. make joke haa.. haha.. but tru.. but imposible to do that..

LanEvo, wut type of dog??wit siput o NA??hahaha.. if wit siput so no prob 4 the dog want to catch!!! :biggrin:

ermmm... no need fancy brand 4 my ice.. juz merc tape player wit remote control OEM + cd changer at the..................... where ha?hehe.. simple speaker oso nice sound.......... hehehe... psycho ma... look inside juz a tape player... hehehe.. click2 n play many songs.... enough!!!