WTB ae101 fx bumper

offer me, i might have a friend want to sell his bumper... but must be untung banyak for him lah!!!

here got 1pcs

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/exterior-and-body/201330-toyota-fx-bumper-for-seg101.html

hehe..come and put some poison 1st...
095.jpg

any one can show me how the fx fog light fit to the bumper? those Ori one.. cuz mine dont have fog light, and i'm not sure how to modi it using aftermarket foglight.. thanks!

hahhahha...
a friend of mine, if kene poison with duit, he will sells his fx bumper.
exactly like the pic ae101-wong posted.

bought abit high price... so up to the topic starter how much to offer.
what color ur car right now? the bumper is silver right now.

any one can show me how the fx fog light fit to the bumper? those Ori one.. cuz mine dont have fog light, and i'm not sure how to modi it using aftermarket foglight.. thanks!

i think lancer projector fog lamp can mod into fx bumper, juz add a bracket to tighten up only...hehe!

hahaha... Ivan, Ffffxxxxx bumper r.. :P wait till u see what i be doing to mine ones soon r.. hahaha!!! u all will scream and cry for sure.. hahahah!!!

miss my lips after kenak float away by flood.. kanasai r..

anyway, since u so familiar with FX fog lamp, i ask u something r Ivan. How to brighten the damn fx fog lamp? mine although i didn't use it almost for year or months now. due to the darn light aren't bright enough. Nuthin, ur's fog lamp bright r? *Dun tell me to add on hid kit r. I kill u if say that*

^-^

hahaha... Ivan, Ffffxxxxx bumper r.. :P wait till u see what i be doing to mine ones soon r.. hahaha!!! u all will scream and cry for sure.. hahahah!!!

miss my lips after kenak float away by flood.. kanasai r..

anyway, since u so familiar with FX fog lamp, i ask u something r Ivan. How to brighten the damn fx fog lamp? mine although i didn't use it almost for year or months now. due to the darn light aren't bright enough. Nuthin, ur's fog lamp bright r? *Dun tell me to add on hid kit r. I kill u if say that*

^-^

huh? what u will do for ur fx bumper? and how deep was ur flood ar? so ez pecah ar??:hmmmm:
aiyo taiko! fx fog light really not that bright mar, but install for decoration jek ma..haha!!
somemore some ppl will missunderstand fx bumper is mod from WIRA SE bumper ler...aihzzz! dunno their shit eyes also la, like this also can say mod from that...:thefinger:

yea...hehe!
now gam ngam got many poison can racun ppl mar..mai racun ha lo..haha!!
anyway, when u got go back ipoh or kl jek?

this end of the month may be will go down to kl lo, if not then chinese new year only back to ipoh lo....
dun worry wo, sure will call 9 u out one hehehe:biggrin:

yawor!! Some ppl really say mod from Wira SE bumper ! so hate ar ! haha

Ivan where can i find that Lancer projector fog lamp? What version of Lancer u referring to??

huh? what u will do for ur fx bumper? and how deep was ur flood ar? so ez pecah ar??:hmmmm:
aiyo taiko! fx fog light really not that bright mar, but install for decoration jek ma..haha!!
somemore some ppl will missunderstand fx bumper is mod from WIRA SE bumper ler...aihzzz! dunno their shit eyes also la, like this also can say mod from that...:thefinger:

keng!!!! Wira Arena bumper can mod into SEG :thrasher: