H H22-C 500 RPM Senior Member Joined Jul 23, 2007 Messages 642 Points 1,528 Dec 12, 2007 #1 i am using the stock injector, is there any effect if i change to those after market fuel rail like HKS ? please advice all tai kor sifu, thanks.
i am using the stock injector, is there any effect if i change to those after market fuel rail like HKS ? please advice all tai kor sifu, thanks.
lanevo6 1,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Sep 29, 2004 Messages 1,204 Points 3,148 Location jb-melaka Dec 12, 2007 #2 H22-C said: i am using the stock injector, is there any effect if i change to those after market fuel rail like HKS ? please advice all tai kor sifu, thanks. Click to expand... After market fuel rail are for larger injector used. Some just change for the looks of it.
H22-C said: i am using the stock injector, is there any effect if i change to those after market fuel rail like HKS ? please advice all tai kor sifu, thanks. Click to expand... After market fuel rail are for larger injector used. Some just change for the looks of it.
cHeMiCaL_ Known Member Senior Member Joined Feb 11, 2005 Messages 175 Points 3,016 Dec 13, 2007 #3 stock engine / stock injector / stock turbine = no effect.
Jun_EK9 1,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Nov 20, 2003 Messages 1,328 Points 3,148 Dec 13, 2007 #4 just more fuel in the rail. more supply i would say but wont make the a/f richer
H H22-C 500 RPM Senior Member Joined Jul 23, 2007 Messages 642 Points 1,528 Dec 13, 2007 #5 thanks all, really appreciated ! no need to change for the moment since it will has no effect on my stock car, hehe.
thanks all, really appreciated ! no need to change for the moment since it will has no effect on my stock car, hehe.