JB New Section........ Part 3.....

whahahahah...... religious arrowing around. whahahahaa...

Anyway, to me, Islam and Christian is the same. I mean they are frm the same root

i tell u wat.... i wud say i regret i din take ova my mum's wira b4 buying dis car..... otherwise can join u all mod kao kao instead of paying d instalment 4 dis car now..... wanna find parts oso susah lidat....
You inviting for trouble issit? I'll give you trouble...

You bought a RM4k HU when you already bought a RM3k HU. I don't think in anyway you are short of cash in any case.. so don't give me the fucking bullshit that you no money...

And your last phrase really piss me off... what the fuck are you trying to say? Vios is one of the most owned cars in malaysia (excluding locally made cars) and you dare to say it is hard to find parts? Parts for mods... too fucking too many stuff for you to play with... Frank post so many god damn many good buys here already and you are complaining hard to find parts? what the fuck are you trying to get and is hard to get? a fucking sequential gearbox and a TRD full lock LSD?

If i own a vios and with a sifu like frank, i'll be driving a heavily performance modified vios already... and not trying to imitate driving a manual vios by playing with the throttle...

is lidat dat la persis.. my car stock suspension only.. where got tein like yours..

Basil.. last time Keon and Frank intended to buy KE70 mah.. You think Keon cannot afford another KE70 while having Neo and RX7?

ash every one which is a catholic in the church will have a say..................well i can see my region bishop sign tat information so as a church comunity we all have a right to ask for a feedback or answer.........and wat izzit u r saying end up ppl like me n val..............1st dun mix him wit me..............2nd izzit ppl who have religion cannot make mistake...........even if the person know is a wrong doing n he or she continue to do it then it should be judge by god not us................as long a person repent his/her sin can be forgive by my religion god........................be it murder, rape, or any worst thing, my religion god will forgive them..............but in this world there is law which cannot be avoided...........................if u have read the bible and goes to church often u should know..................

You bought a RM4k HU when you already bought a RM3k HU. I don't think in anyway you are short of cash in any case.. so don't give me the fucking bullshit that you no money...

And your last phrase really piss me off... what the fuck are you trying to say? Vios is one of the most owned cars in malaysia (excluding locally made cars) and you dare to say it is hard to find parts? Parts for mods... too fucking too many stuff for you to play with... Frank post so many god damn many good buys here already and you are complaining hard to find parts? what the fuck are you trying to get and is hard to get? a fucking sequential gearbox and a TRD full lock LSD?

If i own a vios and with a sifu like frank, i'll be driving a heavily performance modified vios already... and not trying to imitate driving a manual vios by playing with the throttle...

BEST SHOT OF THE CENTURIES.....!!!!!! :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore:

basil,
i always wanted to ask this very much but i dunno who should i ask coz i scared he/she will be offended. maybe u can answer me this.

how do ur bishop/god classified repent his/her sin ? If i today go rape, thn i deeply really remorsefull thn i go seek for god forgiveness, thn i should be clear right? coz im really remorsefull on that stage. thn 1 fine day, i saw a lady with super sexy miniskirt and evil win over me and i rape someone again, thn again the moment i wake up, i realise i deeply really remorsefull again thn i go seek for god forgiveness, AGAIN im clear right? so i can actually repeat the cycle again and again and again and eventually i still get forgive right?

This is the thing i cant accept in t sign religious. I was told even how evil your are, how much sin you've done, as long as the last breath you have and u said you believe in Jxsxx, thn you will go to heaven instead of hell. now, tell me about it

frank very good question indeed which not just u have ask but alot even my wife ask the priest.......................well u see if u do it again n again then u r not putting god in your heart..........wat is the meaning of repent then.............he (god) who say if you repent whole heartly you will be forgive.............u see priest are human, church ppl are human....they dunno u really siencercly repent onli god knows..........and in order for u not to sin again tat is why we go to church and pray daily for god guidience so we do not fall into devil temptation..........tat is why in the bible god say dun judge ppl esle u will be judge 10X more.............u know sin can happen even u dun even doing it............e.g think of a damn hot sexy gal and thinking of striping n got laid by her aslo a sin.........swearing like fuck u lar, or go to hell is also a sin.......................so I/we sinner will pray daily for god fogiveness................only at the end of the day he will judge us when we meet him...............

oh.... now i know why u and coolval REALLY need to go church so much, even runs late also die die must go. I think once a week not enough for both of you. U guys need at least 12 hours shift daily thn just merely enough i think. whahahahaha

but thn another question strike me.

"and in order for u not to sin again tat is why we go to church and pray daily for god guidience so we do not fall into devil temptation"

If still go pray daily for god guidance, should it works thn you guys wun need to go anymore rite? coz you already will not fall into devil temptation. But if you guys still going to church and still do sin, thn clearly going to church wasnt working at all right? Thn don't u guys should think of another way round to overcome it?

like if i sick, i go see Doc A, and still sick, clearly Doc A tak laku or canot make it thn i should change Doc right? Like you, sitll curse and swear, thinking how to strips plp naked, panties la this and that, clearly show it doesnt work for you.

Wahahahahaha

frank very good question indeed which not just u have ask but alot even my wife ask the priest.......................well u see if u do it again n again then u r not putting god in your heart..........wat is the meaning of repent then.............he (god) who say if you repent whole heartly you will be forgive.............u see priest are human, church ppl are human....they dunno u really siencercly repent onli god knows..........and in order for u not to sin again tat is why we go to church and pray daily for god guidience so we do not fall into devil temptation..........tat is why in the bible god say dun judge ppl esle u will be judge 10X more.............u know sin can happen even u dun even doing it............e.g think of a damn hot sexy gal and thinking of striping n got laid by her aslo a sin.........swearing like fuck u lar, or go to hell is also a sin.......................so I/we sinner will pray daily for god fogiveness................only at the end of the day he will judge us when we meet him...............

by what ur saying is

1. going to the house of GOD but just listen to another human repating the words of the bible
2. u go to church everyweekend and what guidance do u have? still swearing and cursing everytie in here.
3. that means u sin everyday
4. so even though we do good, we still have to wait till the day we die to actually be judged.

fucking ho ho ho to that.........

basil......why not u come to the 'Church of Boost'

atleast will set u in the right path in life.....no sin there i see

u all will be thinking more about cars than mei mei/rape/striping/molest/anger

ash every one which is a catholic in the church will have a say..................well i can see my region bishop sign tat information so as a church comunity we all have a right to ask for a feedback or answer.........and wat izzit u r saying end up ppl like me n val..............1st dun mix him wit me..............2nd izzit ppl who have religion cannot make mistake...........even if the person know is a wrong doing n he or she continue to do it then it should be judge by god not us................as long a person repent his/her sin can be forgive by my religion god........................be it murder, rape, or any worst thing, my religion god will forgive them..............but in this world there is law which cannot be avoided...........................if u have read the bible and goes to church often u should know..................

1. why not consult everone in the church before releasing a statement?
2. u both go church mah....why val can't be associates with u?
3. why go church if ur wrongdoing can only be judged by GOD?
4. i can read the bible...but why must i go to church....??? is GOD only in church? not in my home? not around us? not in my heart?

or izit must go church for the priest to brain wash the bible for u to follow?

HO HO HO

merry x'mas and fucked new year.....heheheheh:banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead:

chiowz.....i going to my priest Aunty Lim....

she call me say my chicken rice getting cold.....

bye bye

keon... im not as rich as u....
thou i buy d stuff all quite ex i noe.....
but u noe d reason y i change...?

Rim - stupid asshole bang my ori rim bengkok....

Spring - coz is v ugly without lowered (dun intend to change initially)

HU - coz ori HU got problem b4 so i noe after repaired, sure will hav d same problem sooner or later.

Y change Pioneer - coz kenwood not up 2 my expectation, otherwise i wudn't hav change. u think not sakit hati 2 fork out another 1K?

adjustable - i cud hav jus change d absorber but how long it'll last me..?

all d above mentioned i've changed, i want it 2 last me 4 quite long...

and i din COMPLAIN FOR GOODNESS SAKE!! is SAYING... noe d difference anot NTU GRADUATE!!!??
here got so highend stuff mer... besides SG, KL, Thailand? even so i dun hav d time 2 go source it coz im bloody no time 4 it..... try taking up few jobs at a time and earn like wat? same pay as ur single job in BLOODY FUCKING SGD?

All d things i bought is 2 replace but to u all it seems like modding.....
u think i dun wanna hav a highly mod car mer...? u think money easy earn ar...? i earn MYR not SGD, u can convert d rates but not me...
lidat oso wanna fuck here n there.... i step on ur tails izit? u study till wat age? studied in sg summore ar...? wanna use fuck word with me....

FUCK OFF!!!!

now i noe y kenneth seldom logon ZTH n join us for TT....

Persis,
Let me counter abit. whahahaha

1. there is 15", 16" and 17" to choose. ho ho ho

2. Indeed need to change. no excuse. ho ho ho

3. If stock no spoil, u wun change right? thn why RM4k dvd but not rm3k? ho ho ho

4. Refer back to point 3. ho ho ho

5. Adjustable got nothing to do with lasting. More adjustable or moving parts = faster kong. ho ho ho.

all the thing u mentioned u change is to last, the "last" defination not clear. its to last your desire for wanting more highend stuff. ho ho ho.

cabut...... i can see Persis going to F me big time. ho ho ho.

oh, reason why kenneth dun come zth i think due no to mei mei... ho ho ho...

ash speechless.............my theory is too much asking bout god existince = to better no need to believe..............so the only conclusion is wait till the end of life to know wat is the truth...........ok................for now i will believe wat i believe n u can believe wat u think is right...........is all up to u n yrself ok....................

walao....

today damn "HOT" in here wei!!!
its getting hot in here...
so take off all ur clothes!!!
ops....askin u all to take off clothes oso sin???
but then nvm la...
i sin dunno how many times a day....
scold or curse dunno how many times per day la.....
keep on fantacising la.....(i'm young n single ok....sure horny la!!!)
omg!!!!!
but...who cares???
wahahahahaha

persis on fire???
who the hell burn u???
suer some mei mei's or aunties make u hot....
but then at the end dun wanna let u "let off" ur steam.....
tahan till now sure damn miserable huh???
wahahahahaha

Persis,
Let me counter abit. whahahaha

1. there is 15", 16" and 17" to choose. ho ho ho

2. Indeed need to change. no excuse. ho ho ho

3. If stock no spoil, u wun change right? thn why RM4k dvd but not rm3k? ho ho ho

4. Refer back to point 3. ho ho ho

5. Adjustable got nothing to do with lasting. More adjustable or moving parts = faster kong. ho ho ho.

all the thing u mentioned u change is to last, the "last" defination not clear. its to last your desire for wanting more highend stuff. ho ho ho.

cabut...... i can see Persis going to F me big time. ho ho ho.

D rim is not brand new. Is bcoz my fren vouch 4 me is a good buy n that time oso din c any nice rim so ma take lo.. U c wat kinda tire i use. Brand apa pun tak kenal.

Is bcoz my HU spoiled b4 that's y i noe it will happen again. Toyota ppl oso said it. Coz of usage of pirated cds. They say will hav d same problem if im still using pirated cds after repair. So change HU la.. Den change of coz u change something which satisfy u rite?

Absorber,i oredi checked w my club members,some changed spring only,after some time same problem as me (absorber rosak) den change stock absorber again. 4 a year den rosak again.den wat's d point keep changing absorber every year. Im sure adjustable wun giv such problem every year.

Anyway,if u think im wrong n wanna shoot me den go ahead. I malas 2 reply anymore.