J 696 S...
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/J696S-1.jpg

Here's another one with nicer number:

J 3333 S - Toyota Alphard
J3333S-ToyotaAlphard.jpg

And another old Sabah plate:

T 88 S - Naza Citra
T88S-NazaCitra.jpg

Then... a couple of old Sarawak plates, one of my favourite series - the 'E' series:

ESA 4 - Honda City
ESA4-HondaCity.jpg

^it had a GREEN roadtax sticker :confused: Never seen green one before.

roadtax.jpg

EU 9 - Mercedes S 320
EU9-MercedesS320.jpg

And "top of the cream" plates from the weekend - either good plate or a good car (or both) or I just liked the photo. Spotted around 80+ nice plates, but posting all of them is kinda pointless as most of them are common triple-character on cars that you see everyday.

Not posted are:
DT595 - Daihatsu Feroza
BFP 9 - BMW 318 i
HWC 9 - Proton Saga taxi
ACP 8 - Hyundai Atos
BEK 8 - Mercedes C-Class
BHB 8 - Mercedes S 350
JFF 8 - Mercedes S 350
JHF 8 - Volvo XC 90
WFX 8 - Porsche Cayenne
AEK 7 - Mercedes SL 350
BDT 7 - Toyota Alphard
NBV 7 - Nissan Murano
WEK 7 - BMW 318 i
WFD 7 - BMW 318 i
WPR 7 - BMW 7-Series
BBV 6 - Mercedes E 200
BEG 6 - Ssangyong Rexton
WJB 6 - Jaguar S-Type
WPB 6 - Toyota Alphard
WLD 5 - BMW 5-Series
QSK 5 - Toyota Estima Aeras
ACT 4 - Naza Ria Special Edition
BFA 4 - BMW 318 Ci
CBC 4 - Toyota Land Cruiser Cygnus
BAM 3 - Toyota Corolla
BEB 3 - BMW 730 Li
CBF 3 - Toyota Camry
JCJ 3 - Brabus S
NBR 3 - Mercedes E-Class
ADR 2 - Mercedes A-Class
PFG 2 - Porsche Cayenne
BDG 1 - Mercedes E 240
RF 91 - BMW 3-Series
DH 81 - Hyundai Sonata
NN 29 - Mercedes E 280
TQ 18 - Naza Ria
RC 16 - Mercedes C 200
CN 15 - Honda CR-V
WX 15 - Mercedes S-Class

Let me know if you want me to post pics of any of those.

Other findings are below:

Misc

KELANTAN DARULNAIM - Mercedes E 280
It didn't have the roadtax sticker, so I don't know what's the registration number.
KD-MercedesE280.jpg

Perodua 1 - Perodua Kancil
Perodua1-PeroduaKancil.jpg

Triple character

MAF14 - Nissan Murano
One of the illustrations from the "How to make your car look ugly" handbook :stupid:
MAF14-NissanMurano.jpg

BHG 9 - Toyota Land Cruiser Cygnus
Look at that windshield tint - car looks like ninja! http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/ph34r.gif
BHG9-ToyotaLandCruiserCygnus.jpg

WDL 9 - Volvo V80
WDL9-VolvoV80-1.jpg

PEA 8 - BMW 730 Li
PEA8-BMW730Li.jpg

JJM 7 - Hummer H2
JJM7-HummerH2.jpg

WQH 6 - Mercedes SL-Class
Gotta hate that infamous sign in front of BSC entrance
WQH6-MercedesSL-Class.jpg

WLG 6 - Proton Perdana Executive
WLG6-ProtonPerdanaExecutive.jpg

WPC 6 - Mercedes S 280
WPC6-MercedesS280.jpg

SS 5 H - Toyota Alphard
When SS # S series come out, all the numbers with single, double, triple or quadruple '5' will be taken by storm, I'm sure. SS5555S looks confusingly supercool
SS5H-ToyotaAlphard.jpg

CAF 4 - BMW 320 i
PCT 4 - BMW X5
CAF4-PCT4.jpg

WMS 3 - Jaguar XJ8
WMS3-JaguarXJ8.jpg

WPJ 2 - Porsche Cayman S
WPJ2-PorscheCaymanS.jpg

NAC 1 - Lexus LS 400
Gold lettering
NAC1-LexusLS400.jpg

NBQ 1 - Mercedes S 320
NBQ1-MercedesS320.jpg

PCN 1 - Bentley Arnage
PCN1-BentleyArnage.jpg

PFJ 1 - Ferrari F430
PFJ1-FerrariF430.jpg

Double character

TC 8888 - Nissan Cefiro
TC8888-NissanCefiro.jpg

JG 2222 - Proton Waja
JG2222-ProtonWaja.jpg

WS 1111
WS1111-BMW525i.jpg

PP 333 - BMW 318 i
PP333-BMW318i.jpg

BT 88 - BMW 525 i
BT88-BMW525i.jpg

WN 77 - BMW 530 i
WN77-BMW530i-1.jpg

DQ 22 - Lexus RX 300
DQ22-LexusRX300.jpg

NY 10 - Brabus S B8
NY10-BrabusSB8.jpg

NJ 9 - Mercedes ML 350
NJ9-MercedesML350.jpg

AQ 8 - BMW 325 i coupe
AQ8-BMW325i.jpg

DG 7 - Honda Accord
DG7-HondaAccord.jpg

AE 5 - BMW 320 i
AE5-BMW320i.jpg

KY 5 - Morris Minor
Funny car
KY5.jpg

DE 5 - Honda CR-V
DE5-HondaCR-V.jpg

JR 5 - Toyota Avanza
JR5-ToyotaAvanza.jpg

NN 4 - Porsche Cayman S
NN4-PorscheCaymanS-1.jpg

RG 3 - Nissan Elgrand
RG3-NissanElgrand.jpg

CN 3 - Mercedes R 350
I have pics of CN1, CN2, CN3, CN4, CN5, CN6, CN9, CN11, CN15 and CN18 now
CN3-MercedesR350.jpg

MV 3 - BMW 850CSi
Fantastic superrare car!
MV3-BMW850CSi.jpg

SB 3 - Lexus RX 300
Pretty rare 'S' series without postfix (old Sabah plate)
SB3-LexusRX300.jpg

AG 1 - Mercedes E 240
AG1-MercedesE240-1.jpg

Single character

A 686 - Honda Accord
In one of the Mont Kiara condos
A686-HondaAccord.jpg

M 8 - BMW 730 Li
M8-BMW730Li.jpg

C 1 - Mercedes S 65 AMG
Queen of Pahang, according to the concierge
C1-MercedesS65AMG.jpg

JJM 7 - Hummer H2
JJM7-HummerH2.jpg

Oh so it was JJM7, wow..
Don't really like that Greddy sticker though, what does it have to do with Hummer..

SS 5 H - Toyota Alphard
When SS # S series come out, all the numbers with single, double, triple or quadruple '5' will be taken by storm, I'm sure. SS5555S looks confusingly supercool
SS5H-ToyotaAlphard.jpg

Yeah, like SS5555S = $$$$$$$

NN 4 - Porsche Cayman S
NN4-PorscheCaymanS-1.jpg

Ah.. never get bored of seeing pics of this exact car.. :biggrin:

SB 3 - Lexus RX 300
Pretty rare 'S' series without postfix (old Sabah plate)
SB3-LexusRX300.jpg

Wow.. since the car is black, makes it look like a vehicle from the M'sian Special Branch (Intelligence Agency) or something..

Edit: Oh it has PDRM stickers! Even adds to it!

5005....this guy got so many cars with this plate number....including rolls royce phantom, bentley CGT, ferrari 360 and this lambo.....

DSC00039.jpg

anyone spotted already the new C-class with cool plates??
would be even more nicer if it is on the avantgarde spec...
so far only seen it in elegance spec with normal plates...

:driver:

wow, nice lambo...anyone know who owns it?

Some rich young man down in S'pore, Indian, if I'm not mistaken he has quite a few nice cars, latest one being a F430 ?

All/ most of his cars are registered with number 5005.

ahh yes, the infamous Mutiara Motorsport sticker... agree with u, it doesn't suit the car, japanese tuned Hummer??? :confused:

I don't think it's tuned by GReddy. Mutiara Motors are suppliers and distributers of GReddy parts. So the stickers on his cars are just a way to promote GReddy parts to people. Somebody gotta spread the word, right?

Yeah of course not tuned by Greddy, just a sticker to promote. You are right.

But I wonder if JJJ7 Ferrari 360 Spider also has those decals.

Yeah of course not tuned by Greddy, just a sticker to promote. You are right.

But I wonder if JJJ7 Ferrari 360 Spider also has those decals.

I don't think there's a sicker on the Ferrari but you can't really tell because he always cover the car. I've never seen his 360 on the road and I live not that far from his house.

Right, straight to single digit/ old plates (except for a few)
First time ever in my update - no Alphards

BJC 6666
Bus
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/BJC6666.jpg

PUTRA 18
Proton Putra
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/PUTRA18-1.jpg

QAJ 11
Mercedes SL55
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/QAJ11.jpg

WQF 10
VW Passat
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WQF10.jpg

KBQ 9
BMW 5-Series
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/KBQ9.jpg

PFS 9
BMW Z4
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/PFS9.jpg

WEE 9
Mercedes SL
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WEE9.jpg

WLA 9
Mercedes S-Class
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WLA9.jpg

BFP 9
BMW 3-Series
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/BFP9-1.jpg

JAK 9
Toyota Camry
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/JAK9.jpg

JAF 9
LAMBORGHINI GALLARDO

http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/JAF9.jpg

BFF 8
Toyota Estima
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/BFF8-1.jpg

BHE 8
BMW X5
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/BHE8-2.jpg

BHN 8
BMW 5-Series
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/BHN8-2.jpg

WDC 8
Mercedes S-Class
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WDC8.jpg

WDV 8
Mercedes S-Class
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WDV8.jpg

WNA 8
Toyota LC Cygnus
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WNA8-1.jpg

PHK 7
BMW 5-Series
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/PHK7.jpg

WCD 7
VW GTi
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WCD7.jpg

WKG 7
Mercedes E-Class
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WKG7.jpg

WLX 7
BMW 5-Series
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WLX7.jpg

WQJ 7
Mercedes S-Class
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WQJ7.jpg

BAC 7
Toyota Vios
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/PJSAPDSJAPIDBAC7.jpg

QTD 5
VW GTi
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/QTD5.jpg

WQB 5
BMW 5-Series
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WQB5.jpg

MAY 4
Mercedes SL55
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/PJSAPDMAY4.jpg

WHW 3
Nissan Murano
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WHW3.jpg

WAS 3
BMW 5-Series Touring
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WAS3-1.jpg

BES 2
BMW 7-Series
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/BES2-2.jpg

KAK 2
Toyota LC Cygnus
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/KAK2-1.jpg

QKL 2
Nissan Elgrand
Common, but still not an Alphard, haha
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/QKL2.jpg

Two Alphabets or Old Plates

HB 8888
Proton Saga Taxi
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/HB8888.jpg

BT 5555
Toyota Wish
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/BT5555.jpg

WG 919
Alfa 156
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WG919.jpg

PT 888
Toyota Harrier
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/PT888-1.jpg

TK 333
Mercedes S-Class
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/TK333.jpg

BU 222
-
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/BU222.jpg

DB 88
BMW 7-Series
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/DB88.jpg

PS 66
Toyota Estima
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/PS66.jpg

CL 55
Nissan Silvia
Imagine how much a Mercedes CL55 owner would be willing to pay for this.
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/CL55.jpg

WP 21
Mercedes C-Class
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WP21.jpg

DG 9
Toyota Innova
Damn bloody traffic..
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/DG9.jpg

ML 8
Toyota Harrier
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/ML8.jpg

MY 5
Maserati Quattroporte
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/MY5.jpg

NF 3
Honda Accord
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/NF3.jpg

QC 3
Porsche Boxster S
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/QC3.jpg

CH 2
Mercedes E-Class
Probably my first sighting of a cingle digit CH plate
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/CH2.jpg

NQ 1
Naza Ria
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/NQ1.jpg

Top plates:

WKY 1
Mercedes S350 w/ AMG b/kit

This year I've seen this plate on 3 different S-Classes since around February
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WKY1.jpg

K 5
BMW 7-Series

http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/K52-1.jpg

M 8
BMW 7-Series

http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/M81.jpg
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/M82.jpg

Heh, I see M8 was pretty active in Bangsar this weekend - saw it on Saturday evening picking up someone at Bangsar ViIIage and saw it again on Sunday afternoon opposite Bangsar Village 1.

Here's BJA 9 from Saturday afternoon - forgot to post. Ferrari 328 GTS.

BJA9-Ferrari328GTS-1.jpg

And the targa-top Ferrari F355 GTS. Not a really nice number, but matches the model. Therefore can be considered nice, I guess.

WHJ355-FerrariF355GTS.jpg

And the targa-top Ferrari F355 GTS. Not a really nice number, but matches the model. Therefore can be considered nice, I guess.

WHJ355-FerrariF355GTS.jpg

Familiar fonts :biggrin:
Passes by Times Square often.

There is also a yellow F355 Targa, yellow, often passes Jalan Sultan Ismail and Jalan Raja Chulan - WHB 355.

Never seen those before. There's very few Nissan Skyline's with nice numbers.

Today's pics. Not much - Tuesday nights are boring, especially when it's raining - no one wants to drive out.

BFN 9 - Mercedes S 350
BFN9-MercedesS350.jpg

Used to be on W140 S 320 in May.
BFN9-MercedesS320.jpg

WPW 9 - Porsche 911 (996) Carrera
WPW9-Porsche996Carrera.jpg

WML 6 - BMW 530 d
WML6-BMW530d.jpg

BDW 3 - Toyota Alphard
BDW3-ToyotaAlphard.jpg

ACV 2 - Porsche 911 (996) Turbo or GT2?
ACV2-Porsche996Turbo.jpg

JCH 1 - smart Roadster
Haven't seen much of these around and this one is with '1' reg. number! Note the WLN 1 - Brabus S B9. Let me know if you want a bigger pic of that.
JCH1-smartRoadster.jpg

WPX 1 - Impul Nissan Murano
WPX1-ImpulNissanMurano.jpg

MR 77 - Perodua Myvi
MR77-PeroduaMyvi.jpg

KH 6 - BMW 5-Series
KH6-BMW5-Series.jpg