Official MLOC AGM 2007 Photos Gallery

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Good job nicely done. Cut ur plate number height abit so that can see more the cf on the bumper. Will send u the Kansai CF guard shortly.

Alfred...Even VETERAN people like bro Ley also wanna take up your class..!!! RESPECT laa bro....:adore: By the way, is the LANCER GT club's members are also invited for the classes..???I mean the RED LANCER GT..!!!:thefinger:

Nite private classes 4 tht RED LANCER GT la bro...!Separated 1 frm de others...heheh!!! :listen: No worry bro..will keep track on him & his RED LANCER GT :captain: Wanna join??? :biggrin:

Definitely bro...I'm IN..!!!! Hati Panas ni cause Alfred tak introduce to the rest of the gang...:mad:

Cool Bro..our leader waz a gud 1. Previous time not like dat laa.. :hmmmm:
Ok,Ok bro..1st,we muz find out why our taiko changed..Any idea??? :smokin:

Cool Bro..our leader waz a gud 1. Previous time not like dat laa.. :hmmmm:
Ok,Ok bro..1st,we muz find out why our taiko changed..Any idea??? :smokin:

Before he meet up with the LANCER GT club, he's okay... The reason should be the driver of the RED GT..!!! Huhuhu....:listen:

:hmmmm: K..thn probably we shud invite Lancer GT Club 2 our place's often thn..solve de prob,agree??? :proud: