Official MLOC AGM 2007 Photos Gallery

Didn't know we got so many Good Photography Talents in the club...very nice pics and coverage ! Thanks.

ENJOYed every piece of IT !

P/S: Will upload all of nice pics from Slivia, SS & Blade888 collection in our official web portal.

Hail the SCREW KING ! Hail the SCREW KING ! Hail the SCREW KING !

DSC_0059.jpg

LOL

JB also got King..Actually 2 KING..:adore: :adore: :adore:

Alfred - SCREW & UNSCREW KING:captain:
DSC_0059.jpg

MI - SEAFOOD KING...(Last pic from Blade88, saw a lot of seafood at your side lor..Hahahahahaha):biggrin:

DSC_0128.jpg

:creep: :creep:

Eh KING..!!! For your info...I can't take seafood laaa....ALLERGIES..!!! By the way, nice try....Cuba and terus mencuba...!!!!:rofl: :rofl:

DSC_0059.jpg

LOL

Ben...Not nice for U to call Alfred the SCREW KING..!!! How about the SCREW DRIVER..!!!:rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :creep: :creep: :vroam: :vroam:

Aizul...U've already fixed the rear difusser yet..???Post aaa the pics... Wanna see how awesome it'll be after fixin' on to an AWESOME car...!!!:adore:

DSC_0059.jpg

LOL

Hehehehehehe...........Also want to :adore: to the great SCREW KING APPERENTICE...MR AIZUL (:damnmate: patiently watcing, learning & enjoying the process of unscrew stuff) :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

:vroam:

Old teaching the young mah...or not the Kung Fu how to pass to the next generation????....

Alfred,

DIY dude.... hoho... Jack of All Trades... :)

Looks like the Kansai rear diffuser for E7/7.5/8/MR... is it? If it is, tak payah potong bumper ah? Whats the finishing look? Anyone has the pic???

Kudos to all of you guys!!!! Old fat man like me cannot make it already... sigh..

From the pic, we can see how SERIOUS the SIFU showin' Aizul on how to SCREW correctly...!!!:rofl: :rofl:
he he heee very funny ahh........... dont let me screw ur car tonite ha ha ah aaaa

Des,
Yup thats the Kansai CF diffuser.
The rear bumper lips need to be cut in a bit at the center. Thats what i was showing to Aizul who bought it...................and the story begun of the screw thingy

he he heee very funny ahh........... dont let me screw ur car tonite ha ha ah aaaa

Des,
Yup thats the Kansai CF diffuser.
The rear bumper lips need to be cut in a bit at the center. Thats what i was showing to Aizul who bought it...................and the story begun of the screw thingy

Don't forget 2 giv a class 4 me oso on 2nite TT ar cfu...!!! :itsme:

Wei bro lanevo6,
So sori bout da pic srew one coz make it panas !!!!
Anyway, hopefully everybody enjoy it !!!

Wei bro lanevo6,
So sori bout da pic srew one coz make it panas !!!!
Anyway, hopefully everybody enjoy it !!!
Bro romi,
No prob lah no joke no fun mah.......................we in MLOC must be happy...:wavey: :top: :shakehands:

after installed n screwed,damn chun la alfred..no wonder u r the screw sifu..haha

That's a COMPLIMENT to the SIFU..!!! Aizul, U're a FAST learner laaa bro..!!!:adore: GOOD SIFU & FAST LEARNER..!! What a combination...:top: :vroam: Kinda confused with the words though...'AFTER INSTALLED N SCREWED'...!!!:hmmmm: :vroam:

Don't forget 2 giv a class 4 me oso on 2nite TT ar cfu...!!! :itsme:

Alfred...Even VETERAN people like bro Ley also wanna take up your class..!!! RESPECT laa bro....:adore: By the way, is the LANCER GT club's members are also invited for the classes..???I mean the RED LANCER GT..!!!:thefinger:

DSC_0059.jpg

ABCD00011.jpg

ABCD00022.jpg

alfred,THANK YOU :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: