i oni have $50K annual income..
sob..sob..
Wah!!!...Like tat i also wan2 go back ipoh & work liao!!

i oni have $50K annual income..
sob..sob..

Wah!!!...Like tat i also wan2 go back ipoh & work liao!!![]()
come, come..
haha..
depends on what type of company & the generosity of bosses..
then the annual increment oso must be kau-kau lo..
if not pay won't sky rocket so fast..
i know some bosses are damn stingy wan..
make profits, will deny wan..
& give meagre bonuses/pay rise 2 staff..
such is life..

Hmm...u r from which part of Ipoh? kekeke![]()
tell ya u oso dunno lor..

Eh Melody..my hometown in Perak ler...& i got relatives @ Ipoh as well..![]()
could be one of those caves in ipoh.......something like flinstones.
rm50k annual should be able to live comfortably in ipoh.....if live in cave then lagi comfortable....

i am now in a very cool cosy comfy spacious room..![]()
cave can be cool, cosy comfortable and spacious......
and a room can be inside a cave.......:stupid:
but i still prefer 'this location'..![]()

The $50k income earner's room......thats good.....
in HK here, a decent apartment is asking for rm$2m-3m now...and its going up....even the rental is at the bloody 5 digits HKD....i prefer to live in cave. if they have it here.
![]()
No worries, dude. Nobody will suspect anything. hehe Besides, now a days, females probably have more unsuspecting tricks up their panties than us guys have in our underwears. Why so? Because the female's have also got their bras to keep unsuspecting tricks so the maths easily shows who has the most 'trick storage space' here. hahahas_95, shhhhhssssh ...... You are starting to reviel guys strategies and secrets ...
Dude, he can also turn jibberish into utterly shameful nonsense, to a point where soon, the malaysian ringgit will be rejected world wide. Let's hope this doesn't happen for the malaysian passport and malaysian IC also. hahahahe can turn the question to a complete jibberish. lolol
No worries, dude. No names were mentioned anyway. hehehehehe... actually dun dare to explain too much.. later become ISA case....lokap man....![]()
salute u man....![]()
![]()
No worries, dude. Nobody will suspect anything. hehe Besides, now a days, females probably have more unsuspecting tricks up their panties than us guys have in our underwears. Why so? Because the female's have also got their bras to keep unsuspecting tricks so the maths easily shows who has the most 'trick storage space' here. hahaha