VIP Style Cars - Luxury Indulgence ビップスタイル 

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
another mr tan drivin sonata? if he was..then i would jst say..wut a mere coincidence..btw..got front view or not..and the wheels..wut sizes r those?

agree with ong's. change rims and colour will be better feel. no offence

DK_Son...who are u oh??Haha...Mr.Tan??

me? nobody,we never met before but acc shop owner(ah kiet) know me..ask him waja turbo owner..a few month ago,i saw ur car change to oem,i hope i can meet u there..who knows.but u never show up..:biggrin:

another mr tan drivin sonata? if he was..then i would jst say..wut a mere coincidence..btw..got front view or not..and the wheels..wut sizes r those?

front view
Photo077.jpg

running on 18"wheel

https://www.d2autosport.com/D2_2006/06_Wheels/wheels/lowenhart/BMPs/74500000.jpg

If I want a VIP, it will be like this ... yeah we role the streets m*therf*cker...:rofl:

Lowenhart LC1...

sifu can i join.:adore:

i like whip sooooo much currently slowly save $$$$ to mod.

Bump: sifu can i join.:adore: