JB New Section........ Part 3.....

good morning guyz..................

Cal happening lar.............free mei mei...........free drinks..............free food...........free wher ever u wan to touch......................ok wat..............not bad.......................

ohhh ok now i know..............about frank...............so i not the problem of the car is the people giving problem.............................so if wan to go for is must go for RB25 lar..............ohhhh ic ic.................i will keep tat in my mind..................

basil...... ooi... wat talking u....? like blur blur that kind only.... but look at u liao not that blur person ler..... ahahaha.....

frank.... so u muz b sitting on d seat quite often since is so comfy.....? hehe.....

calvin..... frank's seat damn chun wan hor..... summore original railing ler...

frank.... show him d seat la..... hehehehehe.....

good morning.....

chiefoo......i also planning to get the seat la.......leather sumore......

persis,
oh yes, the seat is comfort. initially i scared its going to be hot but it doesnt seems to. maybe i'll snap some pic but i scared... plp pecah masuk and steal my chair. whahahahaha

ashween,
why buy whn u got free one? whahahaha

my free seat....my dad take coz its comfy......not much grip....

i my self also blur liow............wah frank faster lar take pic.............

wassup ppl....

basil...
wtf u crapping abt???
even small kids can post better than u la!!!!
chiu!!!!

n wat mei mei n all those things???
u tot everyone as buaya as u mer???
ppl oso working there la....
show some respect to ppl la....
no doubt they get paid.....
but then if ppl not willing n not comfy wif u touching them all over y u still wanna force ler???
u bloody pervert!!!!!

wow wow wow...
frank nearly drive a R32 wif RB25.....
so sad right???
but then ur corolla edi strong enuf la....
tapau so damn many cars edi!!!
heehee......
post some pics of ur seats wei!!!

actually kind of lucky i didnt get it also la. Else really spent alot money into it, i sure habis big time. If asked me am i sad or not, to b honest im not. So far, i didnt regret in selling any of my ex car except this current corolla, last me longest i think. But i do miss abit my ex E36.

and since whn my corolla got tarpau so many car?

Well i guess calvin, you get to happy also. imagine got free mei mei to hug, free mei mei to molest. free beer, free food. knn... reminds me back old sub-con days. wahahhaa

cal i am not the one saying forcing on touching them.................heheheheheeh..........buaya to a certain limit lar.......not over limit heheheheh.....................dun lar say i pervert, if say pervert alot of ppl will get bullet coz alot of ppl saying wat i am saying too..............wahahahah.........i think MR pervert aka Batman aka Buaya title aka panties collector should have all those mention title.....................wahahahah

Frank,
you mean by servicing and moding on RB25 will coz like bom lar..........correct me if i am wrong.................

wow wow wow....
seems like somebody is having some "contacts" huh???
wahahahahaha

clockwork....
basil will pm/sms u soon!!!

basil,
all guys is hamsap this is 1 thing for sure. but we hamsap also got limit or i should say, we know how to "control". but you like let loose wolf who hunger for anything, everything. that is maniac, not pervert anymore.

anyway there is a big fine line between hamsap and pervert.

basil...why the hell u asking about rb servicing and modding......for what?

cal i am not the one saying forcing on touching them.................heheheheheeh..........buaya to a certain limit lar.......not over limit heheheheh.....................dun lar say i pervert, if say pervert alot of ppl will get bullet coz alot of ppl saying wat i am saying too..............wahahahah.........i think MR pervert aka Batman aka Buaya title aka panties collector should have all those mention title.....................wahahahah

Frank,
you mean by servicing and moding on RB25 will coz like bom lar..........correct me if i am wrong.................

Basil,
If you read properly what im typed, everyone know what do i mean by "molest" in the pub/bar but what you're saying is "forcing". That is 2 big different thing. And also i didnt say anything about panties and FORCING to touch them. RAPE and Molest is 2 diff thing also.

Clockwork,
maybe next TT u can bring some mei mei with you. We dun mind at all. whahahah. Thn you can officially take over Persis position as mei mei suppliers. whahahaha

I notice basil like to simple make assumption on plp comment and also wat he read is differently interpreted to his brain.

Since whn i commented servicing and moding on RB25 will coz like bom lar?