Forceful realtionships

driftkingII

Forceful relationships

I think it is a trend nowdays for a forceful realtionship....

i dunno if some of u zth-ers are dooing it or not... to me it sucks... seriously...

well i can give u guys a few stories going on to me...

------------------------------

one fren (meet her long ago) la.. i sms her asking for some how a location in her area a resort... so she manage to reply n all la...

so next day, i message this fren (her bf, n i know they are in a relationship) asking for some info about UTP (he is a UTP student).. somehow he started a fight n scolding for talking to his gf... also he doesnt allow his gf to speak to guys... (his gf told once to me n my frens, that she is a peramah girl)..

i manage to record some of his YM message..

idiot: ko msg dier kn
myself: aku tak de k
myself: aku tanya je...
myself: msg tnye kco r tuh
idiot: da aku yg x bg

n this is the idiots pig
http://img88.imageshack.us/img88/6523/1115799257lfc0.jpg
http://img88.imageshack.us/img88/4572/211728216llc5.jpg
http://img90.imageshack.us/img90/1360/1124360582lxo2.jpg

curse him for cursing people... dah la cakap pasal mak bapak org.. mak bapak dia tak ajar ke ?? :mad: student UTP lagi...

anyway not like i want to FUCK his GF... his GF also said she dont want to be in a relationship...

--------------------------------------------------------------------

after this incident... somehow i checked my x gf (my gf who cheated on me) myspace, i read her testi... it seems in her blog she is saying she is innocent... n want to be back with me... but how ??? she want to be back.. after she hurt me n said she wants to continue with her x... n lied many things... of course.. in her myspace has a pic of her n her new bf... so how to believe she loves me.. but WORST among all.. some idiots.. want to help her convince me.. to love her again.. n worst forcing me.. n i dunno how she manage to make frens with this idiot cadetts (the reason why our soldiers n police sucks)... stupid among all even this old fren of mine Spongebob is also siding her to be together....

:mad: ERRRRRRRRRRGGGGGGGKKKKKKKK ANGRY LA...

driftkingii,
Dang. He's got the typical prehistoric-style malay look. Meaning, old fashioned malay where the guy speaks, all others shut up, listen and do as the guy says so. This kinda people ought to be kicked in the balls on a daily basis. Now, back to your case.

Ultimately, all I can think of that you can do is just to tell his gf about this incident and the final decision will come from her whether she wants to stay with that pig or not. Note also that if she breaks up, I suspect that pig will first think you are the prime suspect in causing the break up so do get yourself prepared for some action. From the way he talks, he's the rempit style pig that would use actions rather than words.

Alternatively, just don't care about all those thing, dont' reply any of their (the guy and girl) sms or messenger or whatever. Just isolate yourself from those people and continue on with your life. Need more information about something (directions, etc.)? Come to ZTH and ask. I'm sure someone will be able to help you out.

Last, but maybe not the least, method is to play that pigs' own game, which is the power game. Whoever is more powerful, he will be the one to topple and cripple the enemy. Maybe by ways of underground work? Well, basically, dirty tricks and tactics come into play here. I wouldn't suggest this method, really, unless you've totally lost your head.

Ultimately, if i were you, I'd just leave everything behind and if you did have to sms back that pig or something, I'd just tell that pig that you won't give a fuck about him or his gf no more, because they ain't worth it. And then, just move on with life. This may sound offensive but just to share my own personal opinion (from what I notice in this country), many malays would prefer to use violence as their very very first option to settle a problem/issue. I do not know what they really get out of it. I also notice that many malays always ask for more rights and more power and this happens even in other countries as well. I even heard that in China, a group of malays are asking for more malay rights. I'm was stoned dumb-ed by what I heard, and when I manage to step out of being stoned dumb-ed, I am thinking whether those malays in china know what they are really doing or not (this is assuming what I heard is true, of course).

Indeed his face really look like the one u mention...hahahahaha
His attitude also:thefinger:

Satria_95...ur elaboration is amazing...

Hmmm, Bro drift king, just...ignore this idiot la. I know u just to stand on ur right but ppl will say that u're fighting for a girl, which is it seems fool......
Just let it be, go hav a fun, hang out with frenz...
Refuse gently if this idiot pig's picking a fight...

Furthermore, this guy oso looks______________
(fill in the blank)

thanx for advice satria... n yeah who konws u be in politics like president jimmy carter who was tauke kacang... b4 governor n president

somehow i think it is a trend nowdays for this relationship...

u know what i mean... control ur gf/bf not to make frens n stuff...

anyway somehow.. my x gf.. she cheated on me.. now using many of her guy frens to convince me to like her again (see forcing in relationship) even askin spongebob who was a fren of mine in a forum n also a person so understanding in relationships (but somehow i feel he is liking her)

why should i... ????

yes i made her happy n all... but what she gave me ?? she only knows how to make me sad, lied n always talk sayin i am hanging out with this bitch... everytime when chat on YM...

post the pic of the chick la.. go post d dick fr wat... if d chick is cun.. it's worth commenting on yr topic.. unlike jerry aka satria95... popeett poppeett macam ayam backside.. MAUHAHAHA

*cabut*

Satria_95...ur elaboration is amazing...

Hmmm, Bro drift king, just...ignore this idiot la. I know u just to stand on ur right but ppl will say that u're fighting for a girl, which is it seems fool......
Just let it be, go hav a fun, hang out with frenz...
Refuse gently if this idiot pig's picking a fight...

here is something.... sure i already block n ignore...

but one prob.... this people sure want a fight.... if can out numbered n all... u refuse ... still they want some more...

until talk about father n mother's names...

Aiya.. dun just because of this sucker ruin ur happy life... ask him to suck off la...hehehehehe..
No need to care such joker one...

here is something.... sure i already block n ignore...

but one prob.... this people sure want a fight.... if can out numbered n all... u refuse ... still they want some more...

until talk about father n mother's names...

I know how u feelin, me oso cant stand if ppl talking somthing bad or my parents...

Then, give a damn punch on this idiot face la... Dont worry, UTP student just book geek only...:biggrin:

Tis type of ppl i met b4 frankly speaking.They tends to warn or tell every1 around him & his gf friends tt tis girl BELONGS to me.Is kinda like 'occupying' or i will call tt a 'booking'.

I don't care how,why or wat the hell they acted like tis but 1 things for SURE.I called tis type of ppl a FULL TIME LOSER!!:thefinger:

After i think properly y tis type of ppl existed in tis world is bcoz they r scared,so scared tt their gf bein tackle by other guys.

I felt like wanna throw up after seein his pics man...

post the pic of the chick la.. go post d dick fr wat... if d chick is cun.. it's worth commenting on yr topic.. unlike jerry aka satria95... popeett poppeett macam ayam backside.. MAUHAHAHA

*cabut*

LOL !!!! :adore:

Blackhowling,
Honestly, I didn't know chicken backside can make any sound at all. Guess you must've humped the chicken enough to get some sound out of it's butt, eh? I bet you like it too. Your next birthday present will be a kampung chicken. hahaha

karl,
NO way I'm gonna be a politician ler. hahaha I'd rather just be an averagely rich and low profile guy and I'll be happy.

driftkingii,
When people talk about my parents, I won't be moved at all. Heck, I don't even feel anything when people call my parents dirty/crude names. I really don't see a reason to react to such remarks simply because, we know it ain't true and we know that our parents loves us enough to bring us where we are today, till we can now work and support ourselves as well as give back to our parents. That's enough to supercede any words that people use on our parents, won't you think so? Don't bother about that guy and gal. If he asks for a fight or whatever, ask him to send you a SMS about it if he has your number, or ask him to meet you inside a police station and fight there. Of course, if he really did come to a police station and really starts whacking you, you are not supposed to retaliate. Just block. Then, file a police report against him and followed by a super law suit on him and his parents for not educating him. After that..... when all those is over.... ... ... CENSORED. Cannot write further already. hahaha

ask me if u wanna know about UTP...im not a student..but quite familiar with the surroundings...

about that guy....dun bother reply his sms..let he finish his credit..hehe

Oh ya. He want fight right? You say come lor. Want fight mah come lor. I meet you depan balai police. You dare you come. You dont dare dont come. At most I masuk newspaper saying, IDIOT DINASOUR HOOLIGANS ON THE RUN! MIGHT BE GODZILLA AS PICTURE TWO SHOWING HIM WEARING A MASK. Probably breathing underwater.

Ignore them lar. They want fight u wait them kao kao lor. You ask him go court lor. See if he can sue you for 'talking to his girlfriend'. If he says anything that is offensive and will hurt your personal image in the public, you can sue him one. Sue him see his gf want him still or not.

Oh ya. To the guy who is being such an idiot. If you're reading this, grow up. You're not a kid. The more you control your partner the more likely they will cheat on you.

ask me if u wanna know about UTP...im not a student..but quite familiar with the surroundings...

about that guy....dun bother reply his sms..let he finish his credit..hehe

already block him... we chat at YM la...

actually i didnt ask him about UTP, i ask him about some cars bcoz he had a confusion. He believes the car below is EVO X n wont believe any different answer until a SOLID PROOF in front of his eyes were true.

http://img505.imageshack.us/img505/2397/08mitsubishilancer340vd6.jpg

if i am not mistaken itu... lancer GT 2.5 not the EVO....

i dont care about his gf la.. kena F*CK or what.... basicly just let her be, she would be smart enough (she is a USM student) to know how to choose a guy or know her bf better...

i just now went to the forum he hangs out...

somehow i found.... :rofl:

he said "mslh mlayu skrg ni buruk sangka n dengki... ape la"

:rofl:

it is him alright !!!!