JB New Section........ Part 3.....

damn sianz lar.........watching transfomer now...............luckly got bring VCD or else sure bore to death................time sure will pass damn slow...................not much ppl around................can calculate by 1 hand.....................no wonder some of them prefer work on SAT........work no SAT off on SUN N MON but got extra allowance for working on one of the weekend.........................damn now i know y then work on weekend..............................but i dun feel normal working on weekend coz usually ppl work MON - FRI all ppl free on SAT N SUN................i still feel not normal.................................haiz.................

ppl r smart to think dat way.....
everyone is free on weekends...
meaning everywhere will n jam/pack wif ppl shopping/lepaking.....
so they choose to relax at office on saturday.....
not much work compared to monday....
more relaxing....
somemore can hav more $$$......

then can hav holiday on sunday n monday....
where sunday can spend time wif family/frens/rest at home.....
monday can go out shopping/do personnal stuff....
n no need to rebut rebut wif ppl......
can oso go bank on monday...whereas weekend no bank.....

if i were to hav the choice...
i'd oso choose to work on saturday full day to n no need to work on monday la....
do some calculations/logic thinkin....
wat i say true o not???

Frank's pic cost around SGD1.5k... the one i posted around SGD600.

evo 10? hehehe...

http://img129.imageshack.us/img129/7753/dsc01179lp2.jpg

wah....
so big difference one ar??
but then SGD600 de the price acceptable la....
heehee

the "evo X" bodykit i saw them posting an ad at motortrader......
one look really not bad la....
much better than those evo 7 bodykit for waja.......
ok la....
buy a waja do evo X look la!!!
wahahahahaha

so sorry GUYS....last nite i when to tt location around 10pm but never see any members there...maybe i dunno any of u guys...after waiting there for 10min than i cabut....damn sian never meet up with u all.

dunno how to call meh? ur car '93' ah? silver wiraevo

basil......:sleep:

frank....
wat u tryin to say???
cannot understand u wei.....
i'm the 4G91 in our group la...
but then no BOT la...
oni plan/dream/fantacize to BOT la....
wahahahahaha

dats y i so happy when u all say got 4G91 BOT joining our group....
so dat i can learn more things from him ma.....
see wat prob will occur if 4G91 BOT.....
i not saying our chiefoo cannot provide me enuf info or guide for BOT....
but then chiefoo is toyota n mine is mitsu...sure got diff ma....

like wat i know from another guy using 4G91 BOT.....
he's telling me dat adding a MAP sensor can communicate the boost reading when dyno tuning.....
if without MAP sensor oni can tune based on full throttle...
or somethin like dat la.....

but then i now oso blur....
GSR ori oso using airflow rather than MAP sensor ler.....
still waiting for dat guy;s reply....
heehee

anyway...
see u guys during TT tonight la...
9pm at Molek Oldtown Kopitiam!!!

but 4g91 is 1.5 mah......ur is 1.6 rite!!!???

omg!!!
means dat guy is u la.....
ur number plate is BDV93?? (or somethin like dat)
grey colour wira with evo3 front???

we r the biggest group there la.....
u should've called ashween when u reach ma.....
somemore some of our cars got zth stickers.....
but then no more BIG BIG ones la....
all small small stickers now....
wahahahahaha

frank....
wat u tryin to say???
cannot understand u wei.....
i'm the 4G91 in our group la...
but then no BOT la...
oni plan/dream/fantacize to BOT la....
wahahahahaha

dats y i so happy when u all say got 4G91 BOT joining our group....
so dat i can learn more things from him ma.....
see wat prob will occur if 4G91 BOT.....
i not saying our chiefoo cannot provide me enuf info or guide for BOT....
but then chiefoo is toyota n mine is mitsu...sure got diff ma....

like wat i know from another guy using 4G91 BOT.....
he's telling me dat adding a MAP sensor can communicate the boost reading when dyno tuning.....
if without MAP sensor oni can tune based on full throttle...
or somethin like dat la.....

but then i now oso blur....
GSR ori oso using airflow rather than MAP sensor ler.....
still waiting for dat guy;s reply....
heehee

anyway...
see u guys during TT tonight la...
9pm at Molek Oldtown Kopitiam!!!

but 4g91 is 1.5 mah......ur is 1.6 rite!!!???:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

ash!!!!
wat 1.6 wor???
u wan me to tell everyone wat frank saw on TV???
wahahahahaha

omg!!!
means dat guy is u la.....
ur number plate is BDV93?? (or somethin like dat)
grey colour wira with evo3 front???

we r the biggest group there la.....
u should've called ashween when u reach ma.....
somemore some of our cars got zth stickers.....
but then no more BIG BIG ones la....
all small small stickers now....
wahahahahaha

yes bro...is me la...what a waste man never meet up with all the sifu last nite....:mad:
i forget to take down ashween no.

there!!!
everyone hav the feeling its u!!!
but then din receive any calls from u oso...
n u din approach us as well.....
sigh...

nvm...
there;s always next time.....
heehee
at least we knoe ur car edi.....

i suggest u go to the 1st page of this thread.....
my 1st post got all the info....
take down a few of our number.....
better straight away key into ur phone n save it la.....
heehee

ok...
time to knock off....
chiaozzzzzz

there!!!
everyone hav the feeling its u!!!
but then din receive any calls from u oso...
n u din approach us as well.....
sigh...

nvm...
there;s always next time.....
heehee
at least we knoe ur car edi.....

is the group with 1 indian members coz that will be the biggest group there.i will definitely meet up with u all next time.

i suggest u go to the 1st page of this thread.....
my 1st post got all the info....
take down a few of our number.....
better straight away key into ur phone n save it la.....
heehee

ok...
time to knock off....
chiaozzzzzz

ok bro..i will take down the no as well...thanks.

wah cal half day onli..........perrr so nice seh...............haiz.................

1 reminder for u clockwork dun mess wit an indian especially when he is botak.....hehehehe