Exterior and Body

{wts} Angle Eye Projector Headlamp

evo5229

ANNoucement !!

Hey guyss...

Due to my Eagle eyes Supplier did not take tis brand ...so i may stop taking eagle eyes brand headlamp

Now im selling...

DEPO Brand....tread will be slowly outdated.....

i will open another thread that selling DEPO brand....knwn well if u read HYPERTUNE......most of the month hv DEPO advertisement....

so welcome to ask me any car.....thankss guys....

Bro, still waiting for new for the Waja Headlamp :P

hey bro...
do you have any lamp angel eye for Toyota Land Cruiser 2006. If you have any then let me know ok. I am looking for it. Rear lamp LED is the best man.

http://img225.imageshack.us/img225/6246/itemdownloadmy8.jpg

Do you have the "projector lamp with eagle eyes"
for Chevy Optra5? Please PM for pricing.

best price for honda EG 2 door headlamp

pm me wira headlight price...
btw got any led rear lamp

guyss..sorry for the late replies....coz back home town....thankss for support!

potssum ...............pm sent...hehe

sgara118 .................. optra dun hv woo..sorry yaa

kayown...............pm sent ..:)

socaiwai .............pm sent too.. :)

hey bro...
do you have any lamp angel eye for Toyota Land Cruiser 2006. If you have any then let me know ok. I am looking for it. Rear lamp LED is the best man.

http://img225.imageshack.us/img225/6246/itemdownloadmy8.jpg

ya dude...i hv 3 designs...for FJ 82 /90/ 100...

let me upload the pic n send u 2moro......k....need to scan..hehe

Hey Dude,

Please quote me for the angel eyes (CCLF) Proton Gen-2 Projector headlamps plus postage to JB ASAP... thanks in advance!

cheers,
Madman Ding

alang123..........pm sent to u d..hehe

line.......sos sorry i dun hv for myvi projector...hehe..thankss yaaa

Bro,honda accord sm4 got nice taillamp? I dun wan the altezza type.. Like cryystal wan maybe? i SAW B4 ONE PIC.tOP ALL RED DOWN ALL WHITE.

interested in wira's headlamps
pm me for the price man
the front there is glass or plastic?