Carace Kwan~!!!

Wah...nakalnya...eyong...interested ah ? You have to ask Carace about her loh....:love:

Where got nakal, just thought she's quite sexy with the CC mole lor ... Cannot ask Carace lar ... after she jealous how, how? Think tak laku lagi people want to know her friend instead ....

hahaa.. i also have no car for this few weeks... maybe next month or something la.. fat.. ahahaa

how come all this end year send in car to workshop wan? got next year CNY bonus liao meh?:hmmmm:

wait timing good then we all go le.. i November only can.. October i will be in Singapore.. sumore 2 of my best buddies wedding on that month itself so budget tight like hell.. December going Bali and Australia for vacation and Christmas there.. so super tight my time.. best November nia now..

Wah.....fat gor going to Bali oh...go there to see naked blondies ah ?? Hehehehe...

Eyong i help you ask Carace ok ?? Hahaha

Ah Fatt resorting to become a pervert instead?

TR: Sure ... teh-o-ais on me, ok ... hehehe ...

wah this gang wan terrorize seremban ka..hehe..than muz ask mr president of n9 team to organize TT besar besar la....

I would not terrorize my birthplace and home ... True blue N-9 myself ...

Titan & Eyong,

Go vacation.. not hanky panky stuff.. there blondies not like in the states those super model type.. Bali ones are like aunties and young ones all fat and meaty.. such a sore eye when i talk a walk on the beach.. Go there oso for the massage and relax.. kekekeke!!!

Muahahahahahahaha!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! What's your flavour.. tell me what's your flavour..

Dudes.. what you ppl think about the new Lancer?? worth getting since price is affordable.. 120k OTR.. sounds sweet..

how come all this end year send in car to workshop wan? got next year CNY bonus liao meh?:hmmmm:

wait timing good then we all go le.. i November only can.. October i will be in Singapore.. sumore 2 of my best buddies wedding on that month itself so budget tight like hell.. December going Bali and Australia for vacation and Christmas there.. so super tight my time.. best November nia now..

something happened... so have to send car in...

You all send car to workshop for training izit...all mod kau kau then come out for a blast during Christmas ah....Hahaha...Rhys...what happen to your car ? suddenly felt that your car not fast enought right ? so you go to the workshop and tell your mech the car got problem lah....not fast leh.....Hehehehe:burnout:

Fat......let me give you some relaxation....close your eyes and imagine this.......1 breezy morning, you were having a stroll on the beautiful beach....then infront of you....you saw Carace walking towards you in a sexy swim suit......Hahahaha.......hows that for a relaxation....*cabut* fast fast fast....Vtec, Twin Turbo, NOS, Supercharge, VVT-i, DVVT, I-Vtec, Mivec, VVTL-i....all kasi on.....:burnout: Carace chasing up behind......aiks....Eyong faster safe me with your Godzilla 34....

Aiks...SE what you doing here ??

Eyong, when you coming back to Seremban ? you are now staying in where ?

ahahaha... Titan... no lar... this one secret... when next car show or u seem me in subang/sunway/pj or anywhere.. den u will know.. hahahaha

Fat......let me give you some relaxation....close your eyes and imagine this.......1 breezy morning, you were having a stroll on the beautiful beach....then infront of you....you saw Carace walking towards you in a sexy swim suit......Hahahaha.......hows that for a relaxation....*cabut* fast fast fast....Vtec, Twin Turbo, NOS, Supercharge, VVT-i, DVVT, I-Vtec, Mivec, VVTL-i....all kasi on.....:burnout: Carace chasing up behind......aiks....Eyong faster safe me with your Godzilla 34....

Woit!!! She wont chase me wan.. got oso she cabut from me nia when im there.. hahahaha!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Oh yea.. im just 1.3singlecamnonvtec so her Cefi can catch up with me anytime when his the padel.. :biggrin: :biggrin: :rofl:

i come 2 buat kacau la TR...see u so active in here..sure come kacau wan....

... Carace chasing up behind......aiks....Eyong faster safe me with your Godzilla 34....

Eyong, when you coming back to Seremban ? you are now staying in where ?

Hah? Godzilla 34 .... me got la, Godzilla softtoy got. Hahahahaha .... No problem, I come save you and Carace and the sexy mole chick on my uni-cycle ... *must pedal fast fast nia ...*

Me will be back on the 28th this month for the weekend. Family occasion lor. Me at the moment endulging on some of the best hor-fun and nga-choi in the country ...

Hah? Godzilla 34 .... me got la, Godzilla softtoy got. Hahahahaha .... No problem, I come save you and Carace and the sexy mole chick on my uni-cycle ... *must pedal fast fast nia ...*

Me will be back on the 28th this month for the weekend. Family occasion lor. Me at the moment endulging on some of the best hor-fun and nga-choi in the country ...

I presume you are in Ipoh ?? oh so coming back next week lah...good good...