Kelisa Gathering

KM u wanto join or not??

efan, u pay already is it?? where to pay, can someone pay for me 1st.. i lazy to sunway or puchong... very the far...

nope we go there 1st then pay...ill register ur name ok?:driver:

efan.. pls do register my name... then remind me a few days before it k.. takut forget about it.. haha

thanks bro..

takde ler.. me also not WANTED ma.. no girls wants me to follow me.. damn..

efan surely got alot of hot chicks.. haha

giler ker im not gona bring my girl on that day..panas maaaa summore now puasa but im not fasting hehe...u guys bring girls la heheh ill *belanja makan hahaha..

*girls only hehehe :)

hot hot baru best... sweat sweat ma... somehow the chick will look hotter... haha... i'll try to bring 1 or 2 hot chicks ler... if they wanto come.. they have been asking me to bring them out for car outing... see how ler..

giler ker im not gona bring my girl on that day..panas maaaa summore now puasa but im not fasting hehe...u guys bring girls la heheh ill *belanja makan hahaha..

*girls only hehehe :)
wah...taikor...u only belanja chick makan...then how about us? makan sendiri ah?

hot hot baru best... sweat sweat ma... somehow the chick will look hotter... haha... i'll try to bring 1 or 2 hot chicks ler... if they wanto come.. they have been asking me to bring them out for car outing... see how ler..
walayleh....taikor...ur car to fast for them...i think the best is my car...so i willing to fetch them on behalf of u....

see how ler... if they wanto come, then come ler... i also won't force them.. no promises made ok!!

wow now I only know why our Justin sometime look so tane kekekeke

go ask AutoCraft behind campbell factory lor...he sure got alot of ej-de engines lying around