Advice On Civic 1.7 VTEC...

Dude,

where can I find the side skirt, bumper lips?

how much it cost? i need to fit in my ES

roughly RM 1K if fixed everything include paint job....

• rodspictures010resize.jpg
    rodspictures010resize.jpg
    24.8 KB · Views: 187
got this from teames

FULLY PU BODYKIT

Honda Civic RX2 OEM FULLSET - PU
1.Front skirt - RM185
2.Rear skirt - RM185
Total : RM370

FIBRE BODYKIT

Honda Civic (RS) OEM FULLSET - FIBRE
1.Front skirt - RM135
2.Lamp cover - RM85
3.Side skirt - RM195
4.Rear skirt - RM135
Total : RM550

Spoiler
1. Civic ES OEM spoiler - RM170
2. Civic ES "Glass Spoiler" (AC) - RM140
3. Civic ES Hybrid spoiler PU (Ducktail) - RM220

RM 1k include paint job thats my budget .................

got this from teames

FULLY PU BODYKIT

Honda Civic RX2 OEM FULLSET - PU
1.Front skirt - RM185
2.Rear skirt - RM185
Total : RM370

Spoiler
1. Civic ES OEM spoiler - RM170
2. Civic ES "Glass Spoiler" (AC) - RM140

Bro....
for fully PU bodykit cannot less aah

and did you have pic for "Glass Spoiler"?

skalock77, i am not the seller la..... dun think you can get cheaper...

maybe u search around ... i think that fella also got left his mobile number here in ZTH........... i saw it at ZTH too..

Bro....i'm thinking to paint my car...but don't know what color to choose for my ES....my friend suggest white, yellow and red..

any suggestion?

Bro....i'm thinking to paint my car...but don't know what color to choose for my ES....my friend suggest white, yellow and red..

any suggestion?

champion white NH0 clearcoat,...

go for 2k yellow la... very cun de.......
and the colour that cant be paint is RED!!!!!!
after 2 or 3 years the colour faded and it will become PINK !!!!
i would suggest u to 2k yellow + black hood...!!!
ganas..

go for 2k yellow la... very cun de.......
and the colour that cant be paint is RED!!!!!!
after 2 or 3 years the colour faded and it will become PINK !!!!
i would suggest u to 2k yellow + black hood...!!!
ganas..

Actually Red is cun when new, but as u said, it will fade and look boring....like my neighbour, still new...cun lagi...

i'm thinking 2K yellow but not with black hood laa....coz ii'm not ganas...hahhahah

Actually Red is cun when new, but as u said, it will fade and look boring....like my neighbour, still new...cun lagi...

i'm thinking 2K yellow but not with black hood laa....coz ii'm not ganas...hahhahah

2k yellow add some greenish or blueish PEARL..... must be damn cun...
hehe...

guys..

is it street legal to paint the hood black when the rest of the car isnt..ala carbon fiber? I heard JPJ does not allow this.....

should not be a problem if you use black colour hood...
if not mistaken .. we do have a similiar thread asking wheter is black hood allow anot.....

If you think that colour is suitable for your car...just paint it.
I prefer black...