MERDEKA TT-convoy this weekend. Prefer Fri or Sat ?

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

MERDEKA TT, Friday or Saturday ?

• Friday DAY-TIME

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Friday Party NIGHT-TIME

• Saturday DAY-TIME

• Saturday NIGHT-FEVER

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

B18C-R

Hi Folks,

We will have a convoy cum TT this weekend to celebrate Merdeka. LoL.

Please let me know if any of you have preferance of Fri or Sat ? I'll try to accomodate majority based on your feedback. We got many non ZTH members too so I'll see what is everyone preferance+availability.

Venue will be decided after Leadership Committee meeting this Thu.

Cheers.
Ben

new proposer ...Friday Whole day trip..................

1.kampoon

I voted for sat! but havent paid MLOC money yet so i got no say heh heh heh...

yes..friday nite should be nice..convoy pegi zack's place..leslie,u pny kereta belum siap lg kan? come n join me with my e46..haha

ok la.. i bring my volkswagen 1969 beetle!!! HOTROD!!!!.. sure burn your asses!!! heehehehehhe

means i just go and bising like mad only.. but jalan macam siput..hehehe

then... my old faithfull iswara can join in right? this is like mask party