devious17

http://img505.imageshack.us/img505/4733/pic05049ur6.jpg:adore:
http://img120.imageshack.us/img120/8752/pic02088kn7.jpg
http://img167.imageshack.us/img167/6172/pic02943ko5.jpg

http://img297.imageshack.us/img297/7071/pic12637ft9.jpg
http://img181.imageshack.us/img181/8770/pic22409wt3.jpg
http://img442.imageshack.us/img442/6352/pic25347mb8.jpg
http://img166.imageshack.us/img166/4350/pic26463gq4.jpg

de FACTS of this country..choosing de non educated to rule..y tun abdul rahman's son don wan to play politics?

wow.. alot of things to watch at youtube by typing nazri...

de FACTS of this country..choosing de non educated to rule..y tun abdul razak's son don wan to play politics?

wow.. alot of things to watch at youtube by typing nazri...
Are you serious or typo?? Najib is Tun Abdul Razak's son...

hahahaaa oppss..den wrong info den.. i edit edit..

can these be change?
nope , it will only get worse

better delete this threat la..TOM where r u?
im afraid the authorities will whut down this forum.
delete it!

Shut down? I dun think so lah.... But if true than it will be zerotothousand.com will be the new forum...

dude..
we're not disputing the facts thats being shown here..
but for the sake of this forum i think we need to avoid this kinda postings....

pak lah really have a 60million home in perth ?

he really ordered a private jet ?

Sigh sad state of malaysia...
Just like in Animal Farm where the Boars are the rullers.

All animals are equal but some are more equal than others.

This is so interesting fact, but for the forum sake I dont think it'll be a good idea posting this up and keep this long here. But seriously, thanks for sharing.

all prices naik.. tol naik ... etc etc.. where de money goes?go reporT?guessed no..

I am just perplexed at some responce of yours in here.

Why are you a wuss?! The country dont need wussies!

What was stated are merey facts that has actually HAPPENED!

It is not like it was a piece of distorted information or slander, IT HAPPENED!!

This country needs a change and wussies arent helping. Open your eyes and once again I say to you. THESE ARE FACTS THAT HAS HAPPENED............do you think gomen is going to take action on Zth for that?

use your blain! use your blain! if at all gomen is going to crackdown on sites with actual FACTS they would have gone sites which are deemed political.

better delete this threat la..TOM where r u?
im afraid the authorities will whut down this forum.
delete it!

dude..
we're not disputing the facts thats being shown here..
but for the sake of this forum i think we need to avoid this kinda postings....

oi...agreed with u guy's leh.this kind of thing is really sensitive leh.more sensitive
then the negarakuku 1.pls delete.i still want to hang out at zth leh.they got
the authorities to shut down zth.u know,i know,enough lor.don't go around
preaching this kind of stuff.don't play with fire or u will get burn.

btw,were not wussies.just for the sake of the forum.