Nice No. Plate

AL15 n MAF14 featured in movie,Impak Maksima.. can't tak pic,dalam panggung wayang.. hehehe

UE7 : From 360 Modena --> F355?? or From F355 --> 360 Modena?:hmmmm:

That's just a 360 Challenge Stradale, owner downgraded to F355, lol
Not sure but seems like it

I think by the looks of it the 360 CS, before it got RE28 registration, the previous reg. was a SUKOM plate

Just my guess

All failed to capture.. no mood.. but here are the finds..

SAA4M - Rolls Royce classic 4dr
MR1 now on a black Mercedes CLS. Number plate design same as previous one.
BA 18 - Accord
WK 8 - Alphard
MK 1 - S-Class
PCB1 - Arnage with Malaysia flag
JJX 7 - Perdana Exec
PATI - Acura (or Honda) MDX
WMD 2 - Jaguar X-Type (WMD 1 on Novitec F430)
Yang Di-Pertua Melaka, on a Mercedes S500, actual plate I found out, is MBC 1
DYMM Raja Perlis
, on a Ssangyong Chairman Limo, actual number plate is WAH 1
WHS 4
- Satria Neo

SGxxxxQ , SGxxxxAQ, QSGxxxx are special plates for the Sarawak Government

http://img48.imageshack.us/img48/9139/dsc00141nv4.jpg
http://img512.imageshack.us/img512/5355/dsc00142iw0.jpg
http://img174.imageshack.us/img174/523/dsc00144sn4.jpg

Spotted on sunday

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/119204

spotted today

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/119322

MR 81

DSC04187.jpg

wonder if there's a MR-2 with the number plate MR 2...hmm~

I snapped and posted last time.. go and take a look.. long time ago though
Posted to RCP section and this one

The MR2 plate is on Ferrari 599GTB Fiorano, red color, owner should be from Malacca since his convoy all had Malaccan plates

My hard drive wiped out so I don't have my bloody own image.. if someone saved it to their PC, do post here..

DAL 1..........whos car is this.....always change car and can someone pls tell me who is
Kelantan Darulnaim....?????

Last edited by a moderator: