Random Car Pics Part 2

very nice lancer,dunno the demand for tis ride in m'sia good or not?

is that C&C badge at the bottom right corner of the bonnet?...

very nice lancer,dunno the demand for tis ride in m'sia good or not?

i can say the demand will b much better thn the old lancer...sumore is 2.0 cvt mivec rm115k OTR....thts means cheaper thn civic and same as a honda jazz...sure will c the demand increase..coz im the 1 in the waiting list to get the hands on.....hahha

Where Did You Found That!!! Tell Me!!!! I Want To Meet The Owner!!!! Seriously......please Tell Me Where U Found That Monster.......

i can say the demand will b much better thn the old lancer...sumore is 2.0 cvt mivec rm115k OTR....thts means cheaper thn civic and same as a honda jazz...sure will c the demand increase..coz im the 1 in the waiting list to get the hands on.....hahha

really?waiting list how many months?

dont care lah.. where in Singapore did u manage to spot the Lancer... rite now im in Johor so can just drive pass the border....

I found it somewhere near to Singapore EXPO hall, in a industrial area. Driven by a hot chick....I think you can easily spot the new lancer anywhere in Singapore soon, this car is selling hot now...in SG.:burnout:

oh.....it's in SIngapore; thought that when C&C brought in Lancer in Malaysia...
haha...
misunderstanding......

driven by a hot chick eh.... perfect.... the new Lancer and a hot chick driven it... damn i must see the car n the chick.. get both of them at once. may b a gud relationship after all.....;)

the economical price of the lancer will soon be the key factor in flooding our streets with it... :)

What I heard is the chasis and engine is used and tuned/modified to the next generation of Evo....
for God sake; the engine is lightweight (lighter than previous MIVEC engines?)
Anyway, price are comparatively attractive than most cars in the market.
*drooling*
but sadly; it's not meant to be mine...
*sniff*

Bentley FS
(you can barely see it but you can still make out the car and the black bike and the yellow Istana Negara plate and the yellow I.N. flag)
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/P8210001.jpg