1 x GSM Antenna
1 x LED
2 x Remote Control Key Fobs
1 x Auto start device.
Connecting Wires
1 x User's Manual & Wiring Diagram
Functions and Features in Details

Uses GSM Network
The alarm is fitted with a mobile telephone SIM card (not included), allowing the alarm to make and receive telephone calls. This also allows you to track the location of the car via the telephone signal. Any SIM Card can be used . You can monitor your car anywhere in the world!
Easy to Use

To use the system, just call the telephone number of the alarm, enter your pin number and a voice menu will guide you through the options. The pin-number system prevents unauthorized access to the alarm features. Calls can be made to the alarm from any telephone.

Telephone Alarming

Three alarming telephone numbers can be registered on the alarm. If the alarm is triggered, the alarm will automatically call the first telephone number within 13 seconds. This is in addition to the regular alarm (flashing lights, siren). If there is no reply, it will call the second number. The user can then reset the alarm, monitor the car, send a verbal warning to the burglars or immobilize the car all from the telephone.

Panic Button

Two emergency telephone numbers can be registered on the alarm. It is advisable to set these numbers to close friends/relatives. If you are in trouble - hit the panic button on the remote and the alarm will automatically call the first emergency telephone number. If there is no reply, it will call the second number. The user can then reset the alarm, monitor the car, send a verbal warning to the burglars or immobilize the car.

Remote Arm/Disarm

The alarm can be set using either telephone or the remote control. If the vehicle is fitted with central locking, this action will also lock/unlock the vehicle. If the alarm is set by telephone, then the alarm cannot be unset by the remote. This feature has many uses:
Someone needs to get in your care when you are away
You aren't sure if you locked the car or not
You lock your keys in the car
Someone steals the remote & keys - if you lock via the alarm, they will not be able to open or disarm the car with the remote

Remote Status

Call the alarm at any time to check the status of the vehicle.
Sms function
This alarm set have sms function.
Remote Monitoring
A microphone installed inside the car allows you to listen in to what is happening inside the car from your telephone. Thieves in/around the car will be completely unaware that this is happening.

Remote Broadcasting

By calling the car alarm, it is possible to broadcast your voice through the alarm loudspeaker. This can be used to give a warning to anyone near or in the car.

Car Location

You can track for your car location using gsm service provider to know your car location.(example like maxis friend finder service.)
Anti-tamper
The unit has a backup-batter which works for 7 hours. If disconnected from the power source, the unit will immediately call the registered telephone numbers to warn of the situation. The unit can still be traced during this time.

Anti hi-jack

In the event your car is hi-jacked - do not fight back against the hi-jackers. Instead, let them go and then initiate the anti-hijack feature by calling the alarm from any telephone:
Hazard lights will flash
After 10 seconds the hazard lights will start flashing , After 20 seconds, the alarm will start sounding and hazard lights will flashing, After a further 30 seconds, the car ignition will be cut-off, the vehicle will then be completely immobilised
The alarm will then sound continuously.

Car Locator

Pressing a button on the remote will cause the hazard lights to flash and the alarm siren to sound for 3 seconds. Just in case you can't remember exactly where you parked it !

Silent alarm mode

The silent alarm mode works just like the regular alarm settings except that if the alarm is triggered, the siren does not sound. Instead you will receive just the telephone call warning only.

Auto Hazard Lights

If any door is opened whilst the engine is running, the hazard lights will immediately start flashing. This is useful to warn other motorists that you are stationary and moving around the car. It is also useful when you have children in the car, if the door is slightly ajar, the hazard light signal on the dashboard will bring this to your attention.

Technical specifications:
1)GSM frequency: 900MHz and 1,800MHz
2) Voltage: 12V
3) Temperature: -20 - +65°C
4) Control distance: 20m-100m
5) Remote frequency: 315-316MHz’

SONY ERRICSON MODULE WITH ANTI-HACKER SYSTEM PROGRAMMED

P/S: Im sick n tired of those ppl calling me to show demo and finally ended up, it's too expensive or i will decide later, its jus wasting my petrol and time, Read the function 1st if u r serious buyer i will show d demo,U can use prepaid/postpaid number, Price Rm980, Installation Rm180

Chipset: Sony Erricson support GSM not PCN

Reseller: Yes u can resell it as i remove the label for u to resell it.

Defective: If the module has manf defects i will replace it for u with labor at no cost, but so far all my customer never complain b4

Remote Start: now i cant promise u this part if ur ride has built in immobilizer, u need to fix extra device to activate tht which will cost u less thn rm200, for my bimmer i modified the remote start so it can syncronize with my built in immobilizer,

If u feel other shop/brand givin u cheaper pls go for it plz dont compare it and ask to reduce for d price

TQ

bro, something ask
sometime when we park at the mall or building
basement car park, even our cellphone also no line
izzit can detect also?

bro in tht case the alarm is trigger and no reception, of coz the theif will get out from the basement right, then it will staraight away call ur mobile, pls park ur car in a safe place rather than an unsecure place, safety 1st liao... if u intrested i can show u d demo as well

haha... thanx bro,
is quite interest for me
i think is abit expensive for my 14 yrs old car

may be next time i get a new car then only install
thank you

its a sony erricson module, the brand seal is removed for resellers , cal me for a demo, i will get the car to cal u and demo for u of the voice menu system

014-6227766

btw one more thing..do contact me if u intrested in it only (serious buyer), otherwise u can go to any accessories shop and get one for rm1800

car.jpg

cas,

Does it works together (co-exist) with a two way alarm (FM Frequency)?

China made?

bro it does not becoz the module is a alarm system as well, i believe 2 way alarm system will allow u to check the status of the car from the lcd screen, but i believe it only allow u to do that in certain range... this module will allow u check the status of the car jus by calling the car, u do not have to pay for it monthly, example if u cal the car and choose option 1 and ur door is open and u engine in on it will say "immobilizer deactivated,disarmed, engine is running, Warning door is open !"

intrested.. but what about calling charges?? free??
need postpaid line??

as i fixed for my 3 series, im using a digi prepaid line, i only topup rm30 monthly for the car, and the money i topup for my car never been wasted becoz while im driving i will use the dialer to call any number from my car, which mean u call ur friend using ur car mobile, jus speak in and u can hear from the power speaker attached in the system, planning to change my line into maxis postpaid soon

as for me if the alarm is triggered it call my maxis line
0.15 cent per min under friends & family plus so its kinda cheap
jus as normal usage as ur phone

1st of all.. thanks for the fast reply...

Uses GSM Network
The alarm is fitted with a mobile telephone SIM card (not included), allowing the alarm to make and receive telephone calls. This also allows you to track the location of the car via the telephone signal. Any SIM Card can be used . You can monitor your car anywhere in the world!

i got 1 last question...and so sorry kept bothering ur thread... :sorry:
since 2 way alarm...the good 1 also near RM600-900 so i'll think a bout this alarm...

ok i use celcom postpaid... now celcom got free voice,video call, sms, mms to 3 number... so i have 1 number / sim card left... can it be installed to this alarm?? if can... then better... i dun have to pay anything when i am arming my car or checking status... right???

transferable if i buy new car??

lastly.... price for installation to my beloved wira... (yup oni wira oni... hehehhe....).... and most important question... do u accept credit card???

as i fixed for my 3 series, im using a digi prepaid line, i only topup rm30 monthly for the car, and the money i topup for my car never been wasted becoz while im driving i will use the dialer to call any number from my car, which mean u call ur friend using ur car mobile, jus speak in and u can hear from the power speaker attached in the system, planning to change my line into maxis postpaid soon

ok let me put this in easy word for others (and me) to under stand better...

ur car alarm simkad number = let say.... 016 xxxxxx
monthly u topup RM30 to this 016 xxxxxx
while driving.... u use the alarm dialler to call people... so the number appear on people hp is 016 xxxxxx... right???
if u wanna arm or check status of ur car... u call 016 xxxxxx (ur car number...and its charges is according to digi... but is use celcom family plan.. it is free..hehehhe.. ) right???

intrested.. but what about calling charges?? free??
need postpaid line??

1st of all.. thanks for the fast reply...

i got 1 last question...and so sorry kept bothering ur thread... :sorry:
since 2 way alarm...the good 1 also near RM600-900 so i'll think a bout this alarm...

ok i use celcom postpaid... now celcom got free voice,video call, sms, mms to 3 number... so i have 1 number / sim card left... can it be installed to this alarm?? if can... then better... i dun have to pay anything when i am arming my car or checking status... right???

transferable if i buy new car??

lastly.... price for installation to my beloved wira... (yup oni wira oni... hehehhe....).... and most important question... do u accept credit card???

ok let me put this in easy word for others (and me) to under stand better...

ur car alarm simkad number = let say.... 016 xxxxxx
monthly u topup RM30 to this 016 xxxxxx
while driving.... u use the alarm dialler to call people... so the number appear on people hp is 016 xxxxxx... right???
if u wanna arm or check status of ur car... u call 016 xxxxxx (ur car number...and its charges is according to digi... but is use celcom family plan.. it is free..hehehhe.. ) right???

1. Yes you can use ur celcom card, the sim card function is depending on your service provider, all the sim card and call function will be the same, the alarm will act as a mobile phone as well.

2. sorry, i dont accept credit card, recommended shop to install at Subang Jaya USJ 8, i will bring u to the shop, i have a bad experience for the first time installing the system into my 3 series whereby the accesorries shop at gombak screwed up my wiring system and everything end up for me to change my ECU, Installation is only at Rm180 reasonable, u will say its reasonalbe ur self after seeing the wiring and the set of the alarm ur self.

3. Yes its transferable to your new car as long you dont lost your wiring diagram.

4. To be considered and compared with 2 way alarm system, im having up and running in my car for few months and i have no problem at all, u can have a look how it works if you're (serious buyer), it even saved my car from being stolen once as i can reach my car before d bugger can ran away. :driver:

I'am interested to know more.

1.Function list control via Remote
2.Function list control via mobile phone
3.Where to install
4.Best price inclusive installation
5.Warranty period

serious buyer
TQ

good alarm....
free bump for u mann.....
my fren is using it actually.........

ppl up there.. come on..it's gsm alarm.. so distance is only measured by ur mobile phone operator coverage...rite?

CSA taiko.. where can i see the demo? interested in my new city..:p:p
btw... i do survey around.. cost RM3K..i guess almost same function u provided 1...so i m not sure how to compare good or bad for these 2 alarm then..only price
so.. wat brand is ur system? btw..since city comes with viper alarm dee..can i just install add-on, but not remove all my alarm? viper alarms come with smart chip key n all tat.. all i need is immobiliser, siren, in car speaker, gsm tracker n stuff like tat..possible kah?

where u located currently? my office nearby uptown.. if u r around there best..if not .. i hv to drive n find u if i decided.. where u get the stock 1 ? warranty how?
pls reply asap ok? thx a lot taigo