Supra engine into Seg

yalor, in the end its just not practical i guess ehehe,better starts to decide between blacktop or supercharge.....thks..

What will they think of next ? :hmmmm: Malaysia Boleh !

3SGTE best la bro....i got 1 half cut for sale...hehe ~~ rm1.8K only. ST185 celica....no need change mounting, only modified engine mounting and get a ST171 gearbox... :D

I'm interested, pls pm me yr contact no. Thanks.

says if you manage to pump in a 1jz or 2 jz into your SEG with i don;t care FR or FF ~

you will have another problem with handling capabilities~
the front nose would be to heavy to carry a 1jz ir 2jz~

you will have understter problem..or a car that would not turn ot finally after some super research you manage to greatly reduce the understeer
you will have problem with tyres and you gotta change them just so constant and therefore all problem may come out again~

hahahhaha..thats what i think...your car woudn;t run unless it's for drag~
3s 3s 3s if you need super speed~

If you like short sprints, its best to go for GZE. In fact i just read a book about nitrous from Wizards of Nitrous. They highly recommend supercharge with nitrous for obvious many reasons. I could only remember a few, reduce air temp, expand oxygen molecules more easily, blah blah. In fact it makes a lot of sense the SC is pushing only oxygen and the nitrous extracts more oxygen inside.

actually, nothing's special about my car... no, it's not just another supra coz there isnt any other identical supra like mine around in malaysia..... .but anyhow, to me it's just like wat u say "it's nothing special" too... and wat's so special about yours? or is it i can see plenty of identical looking ones like yours? i'm sorry.. do i know u? pls.. if u dont know me.. don comment abt my car..

WHY??? Wat's so cool bout his car??? IT's jus another supra....

haha relax bro bryan.....
yea ur car "it's nothing special" but "very special" hehehe....

thanks to Monster Garage huh! hehehe....

after a few mins of searching, i got to know u abit... ..u stay (or stayed) in PJ.. u drive an unique panda colored LE that can go at break neck speed of somewhere between 174km/h to 180km/h but yr car can go 360km/h ..it's just that u dun dare.. if not, ferrari oso u chop.. ... and u hang out at DAWS, Pandan Indah every thursday coz it's yr off day... under d hood of yr LE is a very special and unique 20v silver top with AT tranny... 2.5" N1 Muffler (Special made and order UNIQUELY from Japan).. with cat con removed (no problem so far)... with customized gold plated TRD Bucket seat which u bought sometime in may for 400 bucks...

BUT last time u drove a special tiara with 2E engine specially customized by proton for u... tailor made.., very special.. but now u feel safer coz LE mah... Toyota power..and your unit special made from Toyota factory.. hence everything is very special...

So...after knowing wat yr car is about... hence, d question, wat's so special about your LE?

after a few mins of searching, i got to know u abit... ..u stay (or stayed) in PJ.. u drive an unique panda colored LE that can go at break neck speed of somewhere between 174km/h to 180km/h but yr car can go 360km/h ..it's just that u dun dare.. if not, ferrari oso u chop.. ... and u hang out at DAWS, Pandan Indah every thursday coz it's yr off day... under d hood of yr LE is a very special and unique 20v silver top with AT tranny... 2.5" N1 Muffler (Special made and order UNIQUELY from Japan).. with cat con removed (no problem so far)... with customized gold plated TRD Bucket seat which u bought sometime in may for 400 bucks...

BUT last time u drove a special tiara with 2E engine specially customized by proton for u... tailor made.., very special.. but now u feel safer coz LE mah... Toyota power..and your unit special made from Toyota factory.. hence everything is very special...

So...after knowing wat yr car is about... hence, d question, wat's so special about your LE?

haha u get those communique just in few mins only, and seems so many "special" word there....
bro u really mad:mad: on that huh!

No 1 commented on ur car....Why so sensitive????

well, there's nothing special bout my LE cuz dere are much faster n better lookin
LE's out dere.. But wat make's it special now is dat, u actually took the initiative
to ask around bout me n my car... GOOD ON U!!! Btw, my question b4 was not a
comment.. it was jus a simple question.. now knowing dat ur such a self-riches,
i bet dat u are a person who is easily intimidated by other supra's dat matches
up to ur's.....

Heh Bro, 3SG into SeG, i;, very interested too. Well, modified engine mounting jpj approve meh? and 1.6-.2.0 already 400cc, can? i heard cannot. Pls correct me hehe. and ST171 is what car de gear box..hehe sorry ar..

ST 171 is corona using 3SGE FF.

http://specs.amayama.com/specs-toyota-corona-sf-1989-november/4288/

hope tis could help

well, there's nothing special bout my LE cuz dere are much faster n better lookin
LE's out dere.. But wat make's it special now is dat, u actually took the initiative
to ask around bout me n my car... GOOD ON U!!!

ALL cars to me are special... even your self proclaimed 'nothing special' LE... and i respect all of them in their own special ways.. it's what behind the steering wheel that's quite subjective..

to ask around bout me n my car... GOOD ON U!!! Btw, my question b4 was not a
comment.. it was jus a simple question.. now knowing dat ur such a self-riches,
i bet dat u are a person who is easily intimidated by other supra's dat matches
up to ur's.....

ya.. sure.. watever... as long as it makes a u special happy man

:sleep:

haha u get those communique just in few mins only, and seems so many "special" word there....
bro u really mad:mad: on that huh!

hahhaah...wat to do..special treatment for a very special member.... u want special treatment bro? :adore:

wahaha... wat kind of special treatment for me? if like u gave to jabba20V 1, i dun wan la hehehe.....

u not going to thailand with ah ken them?