Lambo Diablo

magnate

Hi,i'm a new member to this forum..

Does anybody has any picture of lambo diablo in malaysia?
Post it here...

Hi, welcome to ZTH, are you specifically talking about the red one?
W** 666? (the one which before that had W** 1)

Well, since Diablos are quite old, they are getting rarer and rarer.
You should visit the "Random Cars Pics Part 2" section and have a look.

Hi, welcome to ZTH, are you specifically talking about the red one?
W** 666? (the one which before that had W** 1)

Well, since Diablos are quite old, they are getting rarer and rarer.
You should visit the "Random Cars Pics Part 2" section and have a look.

I know about the W** 666,saw it at lambo KL.Exhaust very loud and nice..
Actually, i read in another tread that malaysia also had the rarer version "SV'"and "SE" but never had to see it.

The W** 666 is an VT.
I doubt there is such thing called a Diablo SE.
As far as I know there is only VT, VT Roadster, VT Roadster R, Diablo SE30 (maybe you are talking about that one?) then the SV, SV-R, GT, and the GT-R.

All the Diablos I've seen (Malaysian reg.) are VTs.

BTW nice to hear you have interest in Lamborghini's.

The W** 666 is an VT.
I doubt there is such thing called a Diablo SE.
As far as I know there is only VT, VT Roadster, VT Roadster R, Diablo SE30 (maybe you are talking about that one?) then the SV, SV-R, GT, and the GT-R.

All the Diablos I've seen (Malaysian reg.) are VTs.

BTW nice to hear you have interest in Lamborghini's.

yeah, i'm a big fan to lambo cars,especially murcielago..
BTW, i'd like to see the another diablo other than W**666..the second diablo i found was the yellow one and the owner is used car 'towkey' in kajang...

How about this one ah... hehehe
15072007692.jpg

yeah, i'm a big fan to lambo cars,especially murcielago..
BTW, i'd like to see the another diablo other than W**666..the second diablo i found was the yellow one and the owner is used car 'towkey' in kajang...

Many yellow Diablos in Malaysia, as most of them are.
Was the yellow one T2?

Err... I don't know. It has no number plate when i pay a visit that day. The car is very clean.
Oh ya. I still have another diablo pic in yellow, you've reminded me... hehe. Will post up later. His old rear tires are very worn out, but have changed to new one liao.

This one consider a spyshot, in a renowned workshop. I think they won't want me to post this... hehe... so... will be deleted soon...
I think this is the W**666 you guys talking about.

This one consider a spyshot, in a renowned workshop. I think they won't want me to post this... hehe... so... will be deleted soon...
I think this is the W**666 you guys talking about.
http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a240/edwardchew89/20070626451.jpg

666 Diablo is red color, I think this one has only one alphabet?

Err... I really can't recall that already... haha... later i search my photo album again...
And i have deleted the picture already.