Looking for Toyota SE below RM10k..

AE82GT

Looking on behalf of my friend's for Toyota SE below rm10k...mostly can go is EE90 1.3cc stock standard..Anyone of you planning to sell do let me, possible do attach pics. Thank you.

ic....i thought u wanna play SE hehehhe...rite now can get SE below 10k...nice car mannnn

come on both of u faster grab it....!!!! join SE group since SE gone-ing day by day now hehehe....

hehehe...like this I also want to join SE kaki la....

I can use the SE steering than I also change my L to S, than can join already mah...
maybe need to change the engine to AE101 engine lor...
Almost same already mah...
kekekekeke...
I love my LE leh....

hahahaha like that also can ah?
aiya dun worry la bro, im not asking u to sell of ur LE ma,
just buy another 1 lo hehehe....

yah.. come... come..

join SE gang!!!!..nie suma kaki minum..teh tarik ler...

tointe TT at tanah merah!!

Toyota EE90

Looking on behalf of my friend's for Toyota SE below rm10k...mostly can go is EE90 1.3cc stock standard..Anyone of you planning to sell do let me, possible do attach pics. Thank you.

Bro, still looking for the EE90??
I got 1 for sale in stok standard condition and below ur's fren budget..
if interested, please do call me at : 0129062288 since i seldom online.

Bro, still looking for the EE90??
I got 1 for sale in stok standard condition and below ur's fren budget..
if interested, please do call me at : 0129062288 since i seldom online.

bro, yes my friend's still looking for SE...if possible do attach some pics...i give ur no. to my friend's n let him call u....

cari toyota SE

anybodi home?wa mau searching sbijik SE below rm10 urgent ma..ada sape nk sold call me 0194262343

hahahaha like that also can ah?
aiya dun worry la bro, im not asking u to sell of ur LE ma,
just buy another 1 lo hehehe....

heheheh...yeah lor...
got any SE nice wan ah...what to look at
when we want to buy the AE101. I'm considering
buying one, but this one is standard wan la....
just minor adjustment on body work aje...

hi,
I want to sell my AE92. Interested pls call me at 012-9060459 (Ang). Thanks.

ahkiang, please state the price n specs you have..if possible, do attach pics of your car ya...thanks.

Mine one is corolla 1989 1.6 auto, standard stock. Will try to get a pic then see how to load it up for u.

These are the pictures of my car. Anyone interested please pm me or call / sms me at 012-9060459. My location is Klang Valley (Old Klang Road).

• front.jpg
    front.jpg
    37.7 KB · Views: 112
  • side.jpg
    side.jpg
    33.5 KB · Views: 104
  • back.jpg
    back.jpg
    30.8 KB · Views: 104
  • dashboard.jpg
    dashboard.jpg