Cefiro Club

Finally i found Cefiro Club...:regular_smile:

Ong,

2 Club Sticker plz...n can let me noe how to make the payment?or if you want advance then sms me your account no. ...Thanks...

Anyone who noe how much i need to spend it for upgrade my 97 cefiro A32 tail light n tail bumper into 99 cefiro A32??coz my bump n light was pecah hit by a Waja...

Hey guys... my details
Name: Skyfiro A32
Ride: Cefiro A32 3.0 V6 - Dark Green
Engine: VQ30DE
Conditon: Stock standard except for front light
Incoming: waiting for $$$ then will change to 18''rim n full upgrade to 99 model....

hehehee

Ong,

2 Club Sticker plz...n can let me noe how to make the payment?or if you want advance then sms me your account no. ...Thanks...

Anyone who noe how much i need to spend it for upgrade my 97 cefiro A32 tail light n tail bumper into 99 cefiro A32??coz my bump n light was pecah hit by a Waja...

Hey guys... my details
Incoming: waiting for $$$ then will change to 18''rim n full upgrade to 99 model....

hehehee
welcome skyfiro ... conversion to 99 A32 should cost around a couple of thousand .. this does not include the rear bumper, rear boot lamp assembly .. full conversion could go up to rm4k.... if i'm not mistaken.

Ong,

Hey guys... my details

hehehee
welcome skyfiro...
r u lookin for brougham or excimo???

Hey

Good to see another CEFIRO site :shades_smile:

Name: KillerVQ30DE
Ride: A32 Cefiro 30ExcimoG
Conditon: Front strut brace, 5300rpm MEVI activation, 2.5" exhaust, Y Pipe, KYB Excel-G shocks/ King Low Springs, DR mod.
Incoming: Apexi V-AFCII

1/4 mile time was with dead rear shocks.. hoping for a 14.9 when I race again in July.

.. New Zealand Maxima and Cefiro Owners Downunder .. http://www.maximasdownunder.org
shift.gif

http://img87.imageshack.us/img87/8347/siglongonedp3.jpg
Ex Toyota Corolla '87 1300 > Ex Cefiro Excimo 25 > Ex Toyota Corolla FXGT Ltd > Ex Pulsar GTiR > Ex Sentra 1300
> Cefiro VQ30 mevi@5300rpm / Exhaust / Y / [15.795@140km 1/4mile (fulltrim/tank)]

welcome killer....what a small world really..:lol:
anyway, enjoy ur stay...as for ur other Qs regarding the S-AFC, it should be the same for cefiro n maxima...

Small world huh :)

Strange I haven't been here sooner as I often search for Cefiro stuff and its normally in Russian or other foriegn language. Looks like this site started round same time as maximas.nz 2005?

Nah, this site has been around for ages, it has been moved around different servers for god knows how many time. I remembered the forum has been restarted before, as in, start from scratch again after shifting to a new server.

It has been around for more than half a decade, or is close to a decade already :D

The Cefiro section is recent, branched out from the Nissan section as there were so many Cefiro members then. and I know Ong has been around the Cefiro club for ages lol.

:biggrin:
Cefiro Club thread was started in Sept 2005. but b4 that, it was dream.tent who started a thread about Cefiro 3.0 few months earlier

Hi Cefiro owners,

Name: Kamarul aka AhLoy
Car: 1998 Nissan Cefiro A32 3.0
Wheels: 17" chrome Ice with 225/45/17 Dunlop Direzza (looking for cheap 18")
Suspension/Handling: Sport spring with standard shocker (coming soon Ultra Racing bars)
Intake: Standard (looking for cheap sale K&N Drop in filter)
Exhaust system: Local made muffler (dont remember the name) - nice deep growl
Exterior/ Body: Standard Maroon colour
ICE: Kenwood DVD HU, In dash TFT, double 12' subs, Alpine amps, Amega speakers

• Ceffy 01a.jpg
    Ceffy 01a.jpg
    17.1 KB · Views: 167
everyone seems to be very busy these days ... hardly able to see the rest of the guys login into the club forum

hello to all cefiro's old timer... anybodies know anyones want to sell his a32. prefer 2.0 with a little VIP style but not to extreme or just standard a32. my budget is 34k and below. to all the taiko, pls help me...tq.

hey guy!!i'm quite longer didn't login to this site alrdy..thx for yr all guy's reply information for me..it's quite hard to get a a32 brougham haft cut so fir temporary i juz get a 2nd hand 97's model tail light on it..:( ong,how can i get the club sticker from u?may i have 2 sticker pls?

bro im doing t-shirts and gifts do u all want to do for ur club ??
if u wan u guys can pm me and i can come for ur meeting and show u all what im doing

Hi all the bro,can any1 tell me why my Feilo wen in a corner wil "TikTak Tik Tak" so noisy1?is there my absober spoil d?or smth else?i'm juz a new driver,can any senior tell me wat happen to my Feilo?thx vry much

hey guys,juz get a pair so Nismo Sentra Clear side signal light...it cost me RM160!!! 1side for RM60!!!! wahsai kill ppl...n i a new bumper corner lamp frm TC it cost me RM400!!!anybody finding for peugeot 405 front half cut? i have the full spec but w/o engine...(coz it's for my X car)

bro..one side rm60...so 2 sides = rm120 only mah...why rm160??
bumper corner lamp? u mean rear lamp? for rm400!!! wtf!!
ur ride excimo , brougham or 1st batch? even chop shop sellin rm600+ for excimo fullset.

a32 front bumper lamp is about rm 300 each, and got 4 (2 signal, 2 sport light), total also 1.2k..

You surf the taiwan bidding, can get good deal.. i got my 4 taiwan made lamp total rm 300++, ask bidtrade to help.