Cefiro Club

Finally....i get my own A31..hehe...since no one support me buy this but i am very glad to own it....
Name: trueno(but y my car not trueno?)
Ride: Cefiro A31...Year 93(15 years old car)
Engine: RB20DET (this engine is really...out of my think,drink petrol like drink water..damn,i pump RM50 like no feel...go for bout 120km only!!this is insane..does anyone here like this?)
Conditon: Stock looking gold color..like uncle driving one..only R32 disc brake+R32 dashboard+R32rims+R32 steering...
Transmission: Sadly,it's auto...plan to go for manual of course...(wait money 1st)
Incoming: walao...just go for 20+++k liao still wan pay bank installment,wait i strike 4D first loh...or mebbe sumone will sponsor me some parts?who knows?hehehe..

teck weng bro....waliu..always ask u so so so many things or a31...pai seh paiseh.....haha....so...i will ask ure opinion when i had some problem...hehe...

but...i wanna know that...is it all RB20DET engine soooo kuat makan minyak?RM50 only 100km....OMG.....currently driving SLK lah...660sumore...that a31 everytime driving c the petrol meter lower n lower...my pocket more n more deep lubang:bawling: ....haaha.....

and..manual gearbox how much mah??jb price bout Rm1.5k leh...quite expensive...if change manual tranny need go puspakom again boh??

thanks thanks..........

bro..i have little knowledge about rb series engine coz never own 1...but i guess for turbo cars, FC will be higher. moreover urs is an auto car. since u just got the car, im just u always have heavier right leg right? hehehe

always boosting @ traffic light. wanna overtake. sure high FC lor.
not sure about manual g/box...u can try asking bros in drift.com.my

teck weng bro...these 2 days DCM website cannot log in leh...many error word come out..i wan ask sumthin there oso canot leh...or it just my computer problem??kekeeke...

I AM DAMNDAMN happy to get A31..finally....muahaha....

bro...i have a problem now....today i start my car...the is a "O/D OFF" keep lighning leh..what it means?thx thx..

bro..i think this is not faulty lah...just i dont know it is over drive on or off when the o/d off light on only....my very first auto car lah,coz i neva owned an auto car b4..so these things i dono....

Name: Lim Teik Kee
Car: 1997 Nissan Cefiro A32 3.0L
Engine: Original
Wheels: it was 15"stock, just upgraded to 17" wheel with 215/50/17 Falken Azenis ST115
Suspension/Handling: Front Titan Hi-Lo Kit, Rear original
Paint: Original Silver
Others original except some DIY LED for some brown interior lights.

Say hello to all members.

100KM/H about 2100RPM. Don't know why a 3.0L V6 engine can only reach about 220KM/H, but a 2.0L Merc/BMW can also reach 220KM/H. Any idea besides they are rear wheel drive.

Hello all cefiro taiko,

found this website while surfing around...haha..

I just bought a32 year 2000, 3.0l with brougham bodykit. cost me 28k.

It was very nice drive compare to my previous car mit airtrek turbo. and cheap too... that the most important things.so far I m very happy with it..what a worth buy.

Just change vip style 18" sport rim and couple with eibach prokit lowering spring..

so again...hello to all....and how can i get the club sticker or etc?

:biggrin::biggrin:

wao...so cheap...

Where you got it from? If I can get at this price, I also will consider sell of my current 97 ride.

bought it from use car dealer in butterworth, previous owner is the company in penang...may be dealer bought it very cheap from that company...road tax cost 5k plus(company reg) may be that is one of the reason the other buyer run away...hehehe..:hmmmm:
passed the puspakom inspection, accident free, they changed both front light (become yellowish), rear muffler and under coat after i confirmed to buy it.

cheers.

sorry...1 more good thing if buy company car, the interior look like very new. I have seen camry year 94 few years back...condition marvelous!!..
only the engine condition we need to consider..but still worth if change it if it bad.