Penang Section!!!

BMW 5-Series for rent / hire ...help.

Anyone knows where can i rent / hire the new BMW 5-Series for wedding purpose?

Or the 5-Series owner willing to rent out for a couple of days.

Location in Penang.

Pls help.

ps:owners who are willling to rent out, pls PM me.

ehem...someone finally wana tie the knot lo~~
wei..i got kangtao but need to ask the owner..if ok, no need to rent la..probably just angpao and a gal to accompany the trip..kekeke..jkljkj:shades_smile:

BMW 5-Series for rent / hire ...help.

Anyone knows where can i rent / hire the new BMW 5-Series for wedding purpose?

Or the 5-Series owner willing to rent out for a couple of days.

Location in Penang.

Pls help.

ps:owners who are willling to rent out, pls PM me.

hi all...long time not leaving some lines here...huhu
met 'move' n the vip gang at autocity this evening
was with the gt babes at the autocity carnival

ehem...someone finally wana tie the knot lo~~
wei..i got kangtao but need to ask the owner..if ok, no need to rent la..probably just angpao and a gal to accompany the trip..kekeke..jkljkj:shades_smile:
heeheee...
hey, that kangtao of yours will be great. i'll look into it.
yea, angpao not a prob ;)
pls do let me know yah

btw, been spotting a WHITE BMW 5-Series in Penang.:shocked:
wish i can rent that one :_:

Oh, seems like Andy is going to be a big man now.... Well, next time will like Arnold bring a kid go lepak in the shopping mall, or just like Vin Disel... lol, Anyway, congrated, brother! :regular_smile:

haha...i ain't Arnnie or Disel...
thanks.
btw....got 5-Series? :D

Man of War...

Yup saw u with GT babes and some some crews at Autocity...

Really packed la........and the weather not so good...

brother...come to visit us at http://www.vipdreamclub.com/newforum laa...we tok kok at there...hehehe u r super VIP must join us...

I still felt the Penangkia's spirits welcome me for the TT. Thanks alots everybodies. XD

yaya... lets go "kau hong" together gether la... not those illegal racing type... jst driving around
hehe

Hi All,
I am new at this Forum, me staying in Bukit Minyak Area.
Would very much like to join you guys la....

it's been long since we last had our ZTH tt...
let's make an appearance this next fri..let's catch up!

we tarak duit to own sepot kar la... most of us here own a BOLEH kar...
dis is a TT tread... mayb u can try out other section like hosted organisation's tread... alot of sepot kar owner there... hehe

great to c some zthians today...
though we have guests from VIP Dream Club, seems like zth is not dead yet~
cheers!!