[WTS] SE K800i Silver Limited Edition

All Other Stuff

[WTS] SE K800i Silver Limited Edition

enova

Item(s): Sony Ericsson K800i Silver Limited Edition

Package includes: K618i + FULLSET (box,charger, USB cable, CD software, Box, screen protector and Crystal casing)

Price: BIDDING style..Starts from RM1

Warranty: left 10 months from LowYat Plaza

Dealing method: COD or POSLAJU..COD nearby Sungai Long (Kajang) ..other place can be consider but must Place deposit to avoid FFK

Contact method/details: 012-9210702(enova)
---

Item(s) conditions: Superb...99.9999% in New condition..

Picture: Lowyat.NET -> [WTS] SE K800i Silver Limited Edition

Reason for sale: Upgrade to SE K810i

Plz do take note..my K800i used only for about 2 months old or Less..

Reason for sale is i kenot taHan with the New SE k810i...wanna sell off this 1 and Grab K810i..

PLZ PLEASE ur BID and the Highest Bidder Shall WIN my K800i SILVER limited edition..

item in Superb Perfect condition..no defect, no dead pixel, no scratch...

Thanx for viewing...

No Joy bidder plz...Serious Bidder only

Regards:
enOva 012-9210702

not selling my phone any Below Rm900..

do take note..this is a silver Limited Edition and i only used it for bout 6 weeks Old..

Genuine buyer is Most welcome..

tHanx

not selling my phone any Below Rm900..

do take note..this is a silver Limited Edition and i only used it for bout 6 weeks Old..

Genuine buyer is Most welcome..

tHanx

better u keep it bro..

rm850.guess im the last bidder so u gonna sell to me? call me gwee at 012-6554877....instant cash.....subang or pj sunway usj deal.