TARC (KL main campus)

Do you guys know that BRJ used to be a small single shop?
Do you guys know that Mali in TBR used to be only a small stall and it's not self service. If I remember correctly, that's the only 2 or 3 mamak operating at night. Btw, the taukeh used to drive a red bimmer E30 if not mistaken.
There used to be 1 snooker shop in TBR but damn lousy one lar........

tbr there 1.80 nia milo ais.. gila mahal..
that day starnewspaper say the gov workers get pay raise, then duno which place in terrenganu( i tink) got ppl raise milo ais price to 1.80, kena saman few k
i tink last week newspaper front page the star..

but lucky canteen 1 changing d i tink.. renovating now.i normally only eat pau and bread.. the MUHIBBAH food eat d lau sai 24/7 diu

Actually I seldom eat at canteen 1 and also canteen 2.. Hehe.. I use to eat at Mamak at the entrance of the guard house or at TBR.

Do you guys know that BRJ used to be a small single shop?
Do you guys know that Mali in TBR used to be only a small stall and it's not self service. If I remember correctly, that's the only 2 or 3 mamak operating at night. Btw, the taukeh used to drive a red bimmer E30 if not mistaken.
There used to be 1 snooker shop in TBR but damn lousy one lar........

At night TBR have some stall operating geh.. Haha. Last time afternoon siti nurharliza also go tbr eat wth datuk K.

Actually I seldom eat at canteen 1 and also canteen 2.. Hehe.. I use to eat at Mamak at the entrance of the guard house or at TBR.

At night TBR have some stall operating geh.. Haha. Last time afternoon siti nurharliza also go tbr eat wth datuk K.

haha yea, i heard also bout that.. it was last year.
i also everytime eat at the mamak at the back gate there. but the milo ais is dam manis man. colour like lai cha colour (light light brown) too much milk d

the brj owner riding a yellow bimmer but is the square square model not the latest. always seen park right infront of it. for me, brj not that nice.. i prefer genting corner (last shop same row) nasi lemak ayam nice!

btw boon, how long u graduated d? nowadays dam lot rich kids man.. drive in crv, honda city,vios sentra and recently seen evo 6( if not mistaken) and mini cooper( not mr. bean one ar)

haha yea, i heard also bout that.. it was last year.
i also everytime eat at the mamak at the back gate there. but the milo ais is dam manis man. colour like lai cha colour (light light brown) too much milk d

the brj owner riding a yellow bimmer but is the square square model not the latest. always seen park right infront of it. for me, brj not that nice.. i prefer genting corner (last shop same row) nasi lemak ayam nice!

btw boon, how long u graduated d? nowadays dam lot rich kids man.. drive in crv, honda city,vios sentra and recently seen evo 6( if not mistaken) and mini cooper( not mr. bean one ar)

I didn't go at the mamak back gate b4.. I go is the front entrance.. Haha.. Evo 6 I didn't see before la, I only see the mini cooper, Mr2 and that day I saw a red RX8 dropping his sister or Gf at canteen 2..

i left in 2001 I think,.........
should be 2001 lar.....
look how time flies......

okie....bet u guys also don't know that Alpha Angle used to have GSC.......
kekekeke

yeap, but they have to shut it down because of bad business.....
the 2nd floor jusco on top of the supermarket used to be GSC cineplex.....2 ciniplex if I remember correctly or 3....
But TARCian during that time all very like to count one......
so like I say, when the food raised from 1.70 to RM2 also they make a big fuss......
that's why GSC also hard to make business.......
kekekeke

those were the days........

yeap, but they have to shut it down because of bad business.....
the 2nd floor jusco on top of the supermarket used to be GSC cineplex.....2 ciniplex if I remember correctly or 3....
But TARCian during that time all very like to count one......
so like I say, when the food raised from 1.70 to RM2 also they make a big fuss......
that's why GSC also hard to make business.......
kekekeke

those were the days........

wa! really ar? really didnt expect got gsc there haha
real surprised! now ar i tell u, all students whenever free and got nice movie, all flood to klcc, times square watch movie or lowyat redbox sing K'.. i remember that time i went to klcc watch movie, used my college ID card to get student price for the ticket.. then she ask me fill up my name etc on a paper.. on the COLLEGE column i tink 80% of the list is either TARC or UTAR students haha

gsc open wrong generation timing la :X-:

during 1999 i remember i sitting outside brj ..got gang fight..... came one van ... rush 5 bugger out .. chase one guy ... belasah and chop here and there and then blast off..... the guy died on the spot after shaking fuel minutes on the floor ... that time night time damm happening... the middle island of desa setapak ... whole stretch till lrt all selling vcd,cd..... last time no Tbun.... got zati manis,brj and the mrj last time name is CCC cyber cafe corner......most student stay in alpha as that time prima area was not develop yet.. only have those old condo like genting court,sri pelangi , setapak ria which normally student with own bike stay there....that time in front of library, around DK S area all are motorbike parking.. but due to us "mechanical student" race after class down hill to the canteen causing lots of trouble the college wouldnt permit motorbike to enter d premiss..... same like hostel.. last time no bumps..... and those fcuker with ex5 do circuit run there and sometimes accident fly across the drain.... then the jaga sounded them and ended up guard house being burnt.........not long after that got speedbumps.....

that time rahman CIT computer is damm lousy ... and the internet like turtle... cpu like shit... give me free hours also dun wan to online....no wireless ...nothing!!....that time rahman buss... damm not punctual...especially during noon time.. no improved alot from wat i see....

and yess i remember the cinema at alpha angle.... the Mali last time do have nissan march supercharger turbo that won 1st runner up at sepang drag battle last time...

and at my time the best car in college if im not mistaken is a red crx.. and not long after that its d red rx7 FD...... that time the best motorbike is mine la.. hahahaa.... sport type....so childing tat time .... always wanna be fastest among all ....tak habis habis modify..

during my days the best venue to stay is alpha bcuz that time the rental for alpha already rm1k .... and average student cant afford to stay there.... i stay in section2 last time .... tangkap pencuri damm many times aledy...fuh ...nostalgic memory there dude.... my record i ponteng class 9 mths never enter math class..hahaa

1st Sem I still walk and take bus to college, 2nd month started lazy already....
2nd year no ppl fetch I don't go anymore....hahahahaha
but finished my Diploma with only 1 failed (which I am so 100% I would pass, but passed 1 subject which I thought I'm dead)
Half year through 1st yr Degree decided to go to APIIT.
I'm '98 intake in Computer Science C.

Maybe we should start an Alumni here....kekekeke....for those old folks lar....

Dunno how many suicide case in Alpha already....
and the Van chopping thingy, yes; happened but we were at home that time. Later the lady jumped off suicide at the old 17 Floor Flat in Pekeliling.

damm many case la.... there was once if i remember correctly was during september 2005... setapak ria... got one apek jump down ....that time he just jump and i was in my car waiting my gf with my friend.... then got 3 guy came over tell me that got ppl jump down ... i dun believe.... and then my friend who came with me taking a puff of smoke and walk around... sudenly we run to me and tell me got one body lying on the floor... and when i go there .... i saw fleshes,blood and internals splat all over the place... even cars kena those lemak from the body .... walan .... i call the security and the secutiry guy steady steady only ... tell me .. oh ,.. ya ka...? and he took few news paper and walk to the place and tutup the bugger...

Today checked my result.. Failed one subject.. Cant go to diploma already.. Need to wait for september resit and if pass next year only go to diploma..

By the way, I saw alot Zerothundred member car at TBR.. I not sure is Utar or Tarc.. But today I spotted peanut_wai wira.. Look more nice in real life.. He was parking in front of me and I thought wanna go say hi but I saw him busying something in the car. Hehe.

And I spotted a Kancil parked infront of the DKY.. His car setup a sound system quite hardcore.. Rear seat totally used for sound system.. Some more is DIY woofer box.. The funny thing is, he using cassete player and got computer cd room. 2 unit of 12inch and 2 units of 10 inch..

Eh tarc when got TT? want see 0->100 members car la, only saw one dark green waja near brj that night with 0->100 sticker at the back.

Douglas, how with ur exam? Ok mou?

You no need jealous people car la. Your car also consider in Nice car. Hehe.

Me pass lor...now proceed to Advance ...sorry to hear that ur result.....

My car normal d la...stock stock...only zerotohundred in front of the bonnet....other than that everything stock ..hahhaa....

Me pass lor...now proceed to Advance ...sorry to hear that ur result.....

My car normal d la...stock stock...only zerotohundred in front of the bonnet....other than that everything stock ..hahhaa....

Good lor can go to advance.. Me waiting to resit and next year only can intake.. Your car stock? Haha...