HPC track events @ Sepang - July 22nd 2007 - REGISTER NOW... HERE

combined... no more 2nd batch... i'll get it sorted today.. monday...
else it'll be too late...

dude

3 more cars

Possible.....

Non-rotarians

Reply me when u can.

can.. i sent in for subarus as well.....
just send me their details, IC, number plate, phone number, email, full name, car type.

just a minor one for all...
really need someone else to take up the role for the september track :) if it's on Sepang :)

spaces will available.. but filling up... anyone interested can contact me.

no lor boony got trip to australia... he not going...
so far got one 8....
if u want... u can join....

actually, if u want to go. just let me know i check for u available or not.. supposingly it's closed...
but we have a member still bouncing around not sure..
so... let me know if u going. effie's friend also not confirm.. so.. if u're confirmed.. i'll see if i can slot in one more.

Yo....bitbit, bro....dude.... join me larrr..... I don't want to be the only rx8 there larrr........ sigh......

bit bit.. u PM me your particulars. we have someone pull out... so you will be fit in immediately.

Name:
IC:
phone:
numberplate:
email:
car type:

it's getting filled up fast. goodlah.

Who will be in charge for next trackday? CB please suggest.

ahahahha september ones not me...
this july one still me...
need to assign someone to do it...

chasing for money not an easy task :)

i was thinking........either eugene or abang dev to help :) eheehheheh

I dont mind actually. But since i handled 2006 i think its good to get someone new to experience. I think we should formalise the trackies into a sub-group of the RE club and have meet-ups. There we can decide the future of the RE trackies.

This would also be inline with keeping illegal racing and speeding of the streets. What do you guys say? Members i believe are those whom are passionate about racing and interested in learning. Names that come to my mind are:

CB, Sal(reartyre),Eugene,Ee Wang, please help name a couple more. So what dya guys reckon?